Originally posted by: --Anna--

Helloooss everyone!! 🤗

Kya discussion ho rahi hai!?

Huugzzz Babes ... Ki haal chaal ??? 😃 🤗
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: doodleberry

<font color="#006600"><font size="2"><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Haan Lizzy , waise till how long this whining thing can go on ... see there will be lot more problems ahead but if one has made up her mind then one should move on ... I remember even Last time when this came up, I said - It's better they let her go ... she wanted to go and therez no point with one being in the show without any interest .. Isse show kharap hota ... but you know what I actually thought she would stay since after her hubby's show getting axed ... actually any wise person wud do the same thing in her place ... hai naa??? Therez no point in spoiling a relationship with some org like Star ...

Star axed the other show as it was not doing business and also they were not getting much sponsors ... which is also a deciding factor if the show is running well or not as is TRPs ...
</font></font>
</font>

I had heard gossip around that she is peeved at the ph for reasons of renumeration intially.but now it seems like she has a film offer..and another show in an another channel..these are just gossips I have picked up..I guess star was not willing to leave her for another show in another channel as she was one of the important character here..and that she would lose her freshness and commitment..I have heard that there is also a personal axe to grind ..I mean about her husband'show ..
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

🤣

Tu bada aacha sochti hain ??? DB jaaye toh okie ... wardrobe rahena chahiye ... 😆

Sree kabhi nehin sudhregi 😆

Arey wadrobe raha to pregnancy is phir se vaat... Again the same flat stomach for the new actress as well
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So its confirmed news that she is leaving...I just logged on and read a few previous pages...to see whats the discussion about?
So she is leaving...when her role gets more importance??????????🤪
sree07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

I am wondering why the entire DB quits fiasco was taken so lightly by the forum.
Personally my only worry is if DB goes, anjali's wardrobe may also go with her. Someone said that it is DBs personal one. My god, my IPK love has made me a real mean thing

🤣

Tu bada aacha sochti hain ??? DB jaaye toh okie ... wardrobe rahena chahiye ... 😆

Sree kabhi nehin sudhregi 😆

my metaphorical guru, ... that statement was implying that DB did not connect with me(more than half the blame goes to CVs) as an actor, but her wardrobe did connect! 😆.
Edited by sree07 - 13 years ago
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I am wondering why the entire DB quits fiasco was taken so lightly by the forum.
Personally my only worry is if DB goes, anjali's wardrobe may also go with her. Someone said that it is DBs personal one. My god, my IPK love has made me a real mean thing

Pata hain shockingly ... forum chhodo .. its a more matured fan base ..if u go on FB as well .. the ripples are so few ...

the timing cudnt be more perfect ... the whole focus of all the fans is ASR & KKG ... daljeet is almost like out of mind out of sight from the show ... her sightings r so few & far between ...

I doubt its personal ( her wardrobe)... the entire look is decided by PH /star & then the stylist sees it thru ... most of her sarees are seen worn by others on some other show ..i think now star has an in-house stylist ... so non tailored outfits like sarees & stuff rotate hota hai ...
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Huugzzz Babes ... Ki haal chaal ??? 😃 🤗

🤗🤗 Me bilkul theek thaak! Aapke kya haal chaal!? 😉
Discussion DB pe ho rahi hai na!? 😛
My opinion - Initially it will be very hard to accept someone else as Anjali since barun and Daljeet have a very good chemistry! But if she has made the decision and someone very good can step in - because after this Anjali will be in prominence - then I am all for it! 😃
twisted_beenz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

I had heard gossip around that she is peeved at the ph for reasons of renumeration intially.but now it seems like she has a film offer..and another show in an another channel..these are just gossips I have picked up..I guess star was not willing to leave her for another show in another channel as she was one of the important character here..and that she would lose her freshness and commitment..I have heard that there is also a personal axe to grind ..I mean about her husband'show ..

too much baggage...Survival is difficult
Beena
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
But careerwise it might be a suicide for her...Hope she has some real real good plans
Beena

Depends what she is leaving for ... also if she leaves amicably ... i.e. accommodating the PH ... ( which looks like the case) ... then at least she hasn't burned her bridges .. & can come back & work with star or PH ... but of course ... leaving an established show like IPK .. is a big risk ... hope she has evaluated all the pros & cons

Yahan problem hai for sure ... She knows the track is coming towards her now and she i the center space of everything ... dekho even the PH can never kill her character and she has to be in the series till the end ... over all she needed to accept that she couldn't ever play a lead role and create a rave amongst viewers ... but any way if she decided then I guess soch ke hi kari hogi ...
twisted_beenz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

Oye kaisi hai... Ghar aa gayi ya still hospital... Results kab ayenge??