lalsunvid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: slmu

😆 and here comes the voice of reason to calm me down...

JAIL...WHAT THE...😡

HELLO HI BYE BYE...

psychotic epidemic - kiske liya??? Oh god...this rumour is so so...horrible...!!! 🤣

clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

Yeah I feel NK is kids favorite but still my daughter asks about her rabba vey .Though she is happy with NK .

Achi ma hoon yar. Bachon ko abi se bigadna shuru 😆😆😆

redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Dekh Winey, if Sameer Nair can do that, then many can. I have met Ramoji Rao (Head of all Etv) in one of the meetings when I stated my career and I tell you he will teach you running everything ...😆

And I have dealt with many publications... itna pata hain kisko kaise handle karna chahiye ... what I know is Nissar is creative genius but he doesn't have an iota of business sense ... baat woh hain ... and Gul, the less talk is much better ...

They need to be strict; Ekta didn't become tele queen in one day, you need to learn the dealings ... problem wahan hain ... 😡

Dekho isiliye .. sameer nair ki channel less than 5 year main bandh ho gayi .. ( Imagine ) creative decisions lena is not easy ... Peter Mukherjee brilliant marketing guy .. kya hua channel toh mar gaya na uska ...

Maybe Nissar & Gul don't have much business sense .. but how many creative people really have it yaar ...
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hi Shwetha, Riya

Shwetha, me thinks chicankaari stuff went down the drain because of La's chicken curry😆

Hi Shanthi😃
Yaar sachchi..she can't be from earth😆😆
dunno why Doodsie keep connecting PUJALI to earth 😆 she can be connected to AIR as in ALIEN🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yaar twins but still no tummy...maan jaye USTAAD😆😆😆
sonshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
but Daljeet is quite good talent wise --- ya but she is old news ... in IPK she has taken a character artists role ... she maybe important to the story but mami's role is more defined than ANjali's ... daljeet will find it very tough to get a main leads role ... she should actually establish herself as a gud character actor now ..

even TV serials are changing, they are showing more mature women on TV, eg. pratigya -- exactly today to do a Pratigya u have to find a new actor ... to do a megha of na bole tum .. u have to find anew actor .. just because established actors may not want to be 2 baccho ki max

besides D's role in IPK is very important ---
the whole thing revolves around her idiot brother's pig headed attempts to protect her
but yes 4lions should give her more scenes
why doesn't she have any flash backs- i would love to see some snapoo romance (snake-poojali)
agree with u her role has not been defined at all .. she is important since the story revolves around asrs love for her ... but the scene don't revolve round her

exactly rubby...
our CVs being new.. dnt know the term "The SHow must GO ON"
they shld be lil more tough!
i for one, think character roles are much more important in TV than lead roles. forget IPK; look at other soaps, almost all characters are important
in films of course, its another issue
look at SNS, she refused to bow down and got replaced
that said i cannot envision anyone but D playing Anjali
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Hi Shanthi😃

dunno why Doodsie keep connecting PUJALI to earth 😆 she can be connected to AIR as in ALIEN🤣🤣🤣🤣

Zaroor she might be taking jadi booti wali chai which keeps the baby like a nano particle and when she delivers it will look normal. Akhir snakewa ka bacha hien kuch tho asar hoga hi😆😆😆😆

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lalsunvid

JAIL...WHAT THE...😡

HELLO HI BYE BYE...

psychotic epidemic - kiske liya??? Oh god...this rumour is so so...horrible...!!! 🤣

As far as I know, Shyam keliye Jail hain ... 🤣
Nia.D thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

It has been a long time, we never seem to be on at the same time...I'm good, you??

I'm doing fine! And I keep popping in an out, but mostly on during late afternoon.. probably that's why we don't get to chat 😊
Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nia.D

Haahaa, Pallavi, right? (pardon me if I'm wrong)... nice haan, the way you used my own word 'notice' as 'unnoticed' here!! Clever and smart you are! 😆 Thank you very much!! I too loved the banjo hint, one awesome one it was! 😊 I think, none of us would have known the deeper world of IPKKND were it not for the intellectual IP Redux by gurus Tants and DB! Glad to be here... 😊

hey, u got my name rite dear...:)
and yes...Redux ne hint/symbolism /metaphors pakadna seekha diya hai...so i promptly picked up ur "notice" 😃😃
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Hi Shanthi😃

dunno why Doodsie keep connecting PUJALI to earth 😆 she can be connected to AIR as in ALIEN🤣

It is getting to the stage that its ridiculous...