Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Originally posted by: doodleberry
Heellloo Whos here ???
Hugzzz š¤
i did make a topic... what i notice is that KKG seems to be in pain... so maybe arnav is tending her wound (back) ... provided in that gap shes injured...
Doods, I posted a bitter note for you on the day you quit! No, i don't regret it a bitš. But I feel the need to close the loop(damn it, ipk has given me some weird habits, what the!!! ), a welcome back note is needed. Here you go.
Let me have my first ever convo with PH & CVs š³First of all a standing ovationāļø. You have done the unthinkableš. Today you should have a drink and enjoy the sweetness of your success. Yes you managed to bring back your RGB critic Doods with all the glory. š.With one single episode you got your gem back! āļø.of course fate has played its own role. But that never diminish your part of the job. Well done!. An episode which catered to all the 3 types of audience teen fandom + niche + doods(yes doods is a completely different categoryš.).'To err is human', I thought that loosers talk part in GH note was meant for reduxian's.š And 'To forgive is divine' and from the posts i think most of the reduxians have forgiven youš¤. Keep up the awesome work and always read redux!š. Thanks for giving us such an awesome piece of artš, even with all the limitations you have. We never doubt your commitment towards the show.āļø.Thats it! Moving on to next task -For doodsDear friend, Thanks for coming back and that too with a bang. Now that Dr sheldon cooperwa has decided to continue with analysis, what to say, Redux got its analytical mind back! And time to party š„³. I completely respect your love-hate relationship with PH and CVs. We do enjoy your little bickering. A request, just like ASR and khushi never part ways with a red bold size 3 'QUIT'.Doods, You show us the sheer brilliance of CVs and CVs are on a mission not to let you down. You both need each other.šRead your analysis. Seriously!!, I am not sure all that you put down in the post, you got those from the last few episodesš²? UNBELIEVABLE!!!Or CV's, are they taking stuff from your analysis and building on it?š². I am not sure. I started to feel like your analysis and IPK has started to live in a symbiosis. Because def there is something more than meets the eyeš.Its confusing for me so I am not dwelling much on today's analysis. It was pure pleasure to read it. š. May take 2, 3 reads to see what you meant and why you meant it! Blame the skeptic in me.š. Understanding was never the problem, accepting is the problemš³. Yesterday night after reading the 'little drop of dew' thrice I realized it. So me in a mission to increase my spectrum from now on-wardsš. All thanks to you and CVs. ā¤ļøChalo, enough bhak bhak. Muaah.
Originally posted by: doodleberry
Heellloo Whos here ???
Hugzzz š¤
Originally posted by: RiyaDutta
Hmm maybe...but yaar my confusion is why would she wear a white saari at that when her back and hands are bloody!!!
Originally posted by: redwine1
Picture ki shooting mein toh aisa hota hi hai ... reshoots hote hai .. jo shoot hota hai if its not good wo trash ho jaata hai ... nayi starcast hai toh date problems bhi nahi honge ... isiliye wapas gaya ho ga ...neways ... there was so much speculation on how long barun will be out ... i think he will juggle as off now ... the writers .. seem to know how to make everything logical ... also they are managing well with his limited presence ...I am sure if he goes back to kidnappers .. they will have a gud enuf reason ... coz anything stupid now ... will make them loose the small edge in TRP that they got last week ...
my view : mayb she got hurt... remenber there a scene she tending arnav's wound... so thats when arnav bring the white saree / cloth what ever it is... but when i saw the clip a one part she seems to be at pain...Originally posted by: RiyaDutta
Hmm maybe...but yaar my confusion is why would she wear a white saari at that when her back and hands are bloody!!!
Originally posted by: sonshine
hi DBš¤we r discussing whether ASR gets kidnapped again or he goes back to them all attitude and pridewhere Khushi found the sexy blouse in the rundown hutoh! and will they or won't they
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, carve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanyaās House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...