Zoha ,loved it,
itna emotional atiachaar!😭
bless you and ur awesome talent.

momma1128 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
why u needs to keeel me in the morning? tells me why tells tells

that was lovely zoha - have they invented enter the screen technology yet? this is like 38552839 i am asking - no one has answered me.
sejket2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Zoha meri jaan wah kya VM hai...lubbed it... made me cry for our sexxxy...i so want him back full time in every scene... just miss him to bits...thnx again sweetz n welcome back lub ya...👏⭐️👏⭐️👏
Edited by sejket2 - 13 years ago
surenkal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
so great to see your vms are back.. not on the forum much... sorry for the late reply
ASRism thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Finally Finally able to watch your VM...updated on pg 3😳
Jammy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i just thought of this song this morning, went on youtube and there it was! i love all your VM's ... great scenes you select for every lyric... 👏
anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wow Man thank you... for such a lovely VM I cried while watching..
thanks ha
Edited by anu17 - 13 years ago
ArhiDeewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
That was amazing!!

So emotional!!

Beautiful, if you dont mind me asking, what software do you use? x
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Zoha!!!! Ur VMs are real Pleasure to see.. This is one of my all time favorite song. I have requested it on Barun ATs..😃 I am so glad u made this VM. It's BEAUTIFUL and Apt for ArHi..the emotions shown, flew totally RIGHT! Hats off!! VERY Impressive work!👏👏👏

this is what i got for u today:

Alyaa_27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
luved it zoha!!!!
the song fits so well...
thx loadzzz...