smitar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
The dream sequence, haiyyee! The dream sequence! Truly magical. AND Khushi is crying in his dream too.!!!!

Another thing I really liked in today's episode was Mami walking to her room and coming back with her ornaments and passbooks to get the ransom ready. Not a moment of hesitation. She is ready to give up all her gold for Arnav's safe return. She is really something!

laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: paru_rox

Edited:

Tanuuu (long drawn out 😛) ... aa gale lag ja bey 🤗🤗 ... na na no MU's here , lets just keep it platonic 😆😆

"Gautam PMSing Hegde" is also known as "Gautam PMS Dragging Hegde" ... has just finished with his first book "How to Drag a Track". The book explains its core concept with examples such as MU track, senseless comedy track, inbhestigation track, etc. Yes we drag & stretch everything including the viewers patience 😡

However the underlying tone of the book also reflects GH's thoughts on how he would himself like to star in his next... main bhi sexy aur smouldering look de sakta hun 😛 (pls refer to his pic in brown shirt)

Dream Sequence -- was a dream indeed *sigh* ... beautifully done and the emotions were so right 😍

Can't wait for the dhaasuu episodes bey where we have Hottwa finally sweating n flexing his muscles basically showing us ... err those goons a good time 😉

PS -- Looks like we need to wait till Thursday Tanu for asli drama to start

*Tanu runs in slow motion with proper BG and all, just the perfect amount of wind and gives Parul-wa a tight jhappi* 😆

Now to be honest, those gundas are lucky as hell bey! Hotwa touched them, 'nuff said!

Its so cool eh, now toh the guy can't even keep his head up, he is drifting in and out of consciousness, but the moment Khushi is teased, he is gifted with the power of 10 horses and turns into Hulk. Guess one should never underestimate adrenaline rush...😆😆

I am confused as to when the real stuff will start..Khushi slipped into some dingy room in the precap, is it the same place where Arnav is being kept?😕

Thank you for the reply Parul-wa, much appreciated..🤗
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: laddoo598

*Tanu runs in slow motion with proper BG and all, just the perfect amount of wind and gives Parul-wa a tight jhappi* 😆

Now to be honest, those gundas are lucky as hell bey! Hotwa touched them, 'nuff said!

Its so cool eh, now toh the guy can't even keep his head up, he is drifting in and out of consciousness, but the moment Khushi is teased, he is gifted with the power of 10 horses and turns into Hulk. Guess one should never underestimate adrenaline rush...😆😆

I am confused as to when the real stuff will start..Khushi slipped into some dingy room in the precap, is it the same place where Arnav is being kept?😕

Thank you for the reply Parul-wa, much appreciated..🤗

@red-- What the ... don't tell me she reaches him purely by coincidence 😲😕

@ blue -- am telling you yaar have had enough of detectivegiri, now for some full fledged Hottwa in action with a Rabba vey dose 😉 ...
The gunda who was chedofying Mrs. ASR is in so much trouble ... poor fellow should have consulted the previous guy who made the mistake of touching a Ms.KKG-about-to be- Mrs ASR 😆

MagicalPoolside thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Oh gosh, you really need to write more decodings, girl! Your posts are always hilarious, and this one was awesome!
Agreed with everything you said - yes, Arnav's dream was awesome. I still burst out laughing if I recall Khushi's dream scene where Arnav is running around the poolside. Arnav's reaction when he sees Khushi's dream will just be : "What the!!! Who the hell is that! Let me show you how its properly done, girl..." Hayeee..
Dora123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ROTFL @ PMsing GH and all the other comments Tanu.. If this is how his creative mind works- he should think of working for Sab Channel! He will churn out some high quality guffawing stuff there!
I have wasted enough of my ramblings on GH last week..because of his little adventure on IF/FB and ofcourse presenting us the master piece of his creativity! I am glad Delhi airport hasnt sued these people yet!

The only beautiful part of the episode lasted merely 5 mins! But then its ASR's dream and not filmy Khushi's! But its Hotwa's dream...I want it to last forever..;) This scene was beautifully shot, Barun again proved that he's the best!
Here is the best way to see what this man can do just in mere 5 mins! I understand there may have been retakes..and GH if you are listening! Kudos to your editting/direction team for getting this right, along with Barun nailing it!

The pompom mystery is still open, because KKG had no pompomps whatsoever on that beautiful salwar kameez that day! But we will leave it at that! Again GH if you are listening and not PMsing, good that you used that particular commotion scene! Any other proof would have been Bleh! Interesting point to be noted is, ASR is so much in love with Khushi, that he took out the pompom from the coat pocket before getting tied to that chair! If GH's creativity has suddenly become as creative as ever..we may even see Arnav breaking out of the ropes when the men in black gundas try to touch the pompom-- "iss pompom ko haat mat lagana.." types!

Random ramblings with GH's blessings!

- Lakshmi can you find the papers now! You are always near Creep because of reasons Tanu mentioned- howcome the papers are still hidden from you?

- Where is masala mama and our very own mamaji! Why is mamiji not concerned about Mamaji...Is Mamaji also doing a movie shovie?

- Where did Creepwa get 5 lakhs from? Lottery lagi kya or he coned Jhalli..did i miss this episode..because GH ki kripa se I have skipped a few episodes!

All in all I want to see Hotwa with some pleasant ASRish expressions now...
Edited by Dora123 - 13 years ago
krystel21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I'm about to crash, and I can only think of one thing.

I miss ASR's infamous "What The..?!" 😭

GH, we love you. You're such a darling. Can we have some nice and normal episodes now? Along with a few What The's?

Okay quantum mech has really turned the consistency of my brain to liquid.

I need sleep.
Edited by -ritchelle- - 13 years ago
manjha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG Tanu that was a hilarious post as always 😆 Awesome-wa gurrrl!
I have nothing to say except, I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI I LOVE SOBTI

&

end the dectectivegiri already please!!!
&

I CANT WAIT TILL TOMRROW. and THE DAY AFTER and THE DAY AFTER THAT..

& yeahh

HELLO HI BYE BYE
nancynair thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved your post .

The dream was absolutely the highpoint .

meghavn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Loved the complete write up...

Enjoyed the most - ShaKshmi - what a name & wht was tht u wrote...🤣 🤣 🤣
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved your hilarious post Tanu. Only you would make a fun post after today's epi

Points of interest

1. loved how Mami rushed to get her bank balance and jewelry ready to be sold without even asking. This is the same Mami who sold her gold to start ASR's business. No wonder she is loved by all the Raizada clan in spite of her quirkiness

2. Cannot believe that a week has passed since ASR got kidnapped. We saw Kushi wearing only 2 outfits in that time( or am I wrong). Wonder what state is that yellow outfit in. How did ASR dream of her in that same outfit when he has not seen her in it. Seems like Kushi's Rabba Ve dream.😉

3. Interesting how Anjhali is always around Arhi during their private moments but never around when her hubby gets up to no good.

4. Liked how Aakash has taken over for ASR in his absence. Maybe now ASR can delegate some stuff to him so ARHI can enjoy some romance shomance.

5. Interesting how Laxmi and Shyam are always found together. Hmmm relationship ?? Shaksmi indeed.

Thanks for the PM Tanu. Eagerly waiting for the rest of the week's epi

Edited by ilunavya - 13 years ago