anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

here I have a query... why not u considered "dhruv taara" ??

AP here is the problem ... there had to be a connection ... now it is the youngest and one of the 7 stars ... it's the brightest but still not cleared ...

I considered and then until I am completely convinced I don't talk naa ...

Dhruv was a righteous soul with full faith in God!!

and actually CVs changed track as barun left, hope they wl visit the track again soon
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: riti4u

😛 you give so much thought to it...Well thanks it is actually interesting to read all this...it enhances your knowledge for sure... and I must say I really admire your passion for this show...
Amazing and never think of quitting yaar...Coz now I am additcted to your nd many writers here..
Redux is incomplete without you all... and well it is best thing in this forum...Take my word fr it...

If it makes you feel better then I have no passion for this show anymore... I am just dragging myself and the decoding helps me to keep my interest alive ... sometimes I learn lit because of the show... the day I'll stop getting food for thoughts I'll be out 😆

Waise I am OUT from tomorrow 😊
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE A COP, DIDNT YOU GUYS READ THE TB Spoiler?😲

He is brought in to create confusion in SHyam and Khusi i thnk... he wl listen somethng tell somethng else!! somethng like that

bt my sixth sense is saying CVs haven't decided his track yet!! so lets not bother ourselves😆

Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Supna9

hi zu, ab unka lakeerain peetney se kya faida. I think we viewers v so many choices but is PH v too they did mistake with their best show what can they do with their other show may be same thing. They spoiled their best children .

agree with you no point talking abt it nah

I thought they have learnt...but this time but they are making new mistakes 😆
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: doodleberry

If it makes you feel better then I have no passion for this show anymore... I am just dragging myself and the decoding helps me to keep my interest alive ... sometimes I learn lit because of the show... the day I'll stop getting food for thoughts I'll be out 😆

😲😲😲😲😲...dont be OUT pleez...I knw I sound selfish...bt I am addicted to you...
paulomi_taAnu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

Paula,

I want the whole Khandan knowing it within first 15 mins and not at the end of the episode or week...

Plus , enuf of Arnav being incommunicado .. we need to see the characters holding Arnav [ if not Arnav], hear their thoughts, listen to what they are saying and their objective ...

So far ..The track is one sided and has not explored anything..

Khushi started on her emotional journey and it has halted for now , Shyam was busy with papers nad clients, that has taken temp recess ..Shyam was behind Khushi, looks like that will be stopped briefly for now..

now dat's sumthing i truly doubt.. 15 minute mein poori family... u r keeeping too high expectations... don't .. they never can do dat !!!!

and dis khushi missing , shyam behind khushi, and all.. was gud last week... dis wneek i wat ACTION !!!! and i mean it... plzz for g sake .kuch to dikhao except khushi missing and rabba ve !!!
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lalsunvid

Can you imagine Khushi didn't have to attend the Visa interview??? And ASR name se sab ho gaya ... I was feeling like ripping them off ... but I gues they are keeping me busy with decoding ... so I need to stop. Bhad mein jaaye decoding 😡... I am done writing now. Period.

All are angry right now!!! Still watching with the hopes that the MU will clear from ASR side...Atleast let that get logical without any loopholes...Uhff. ... but the serial is directed in a very pathetic way.

Doodhs and Tants ...Great review !! As usual...!!!

Thank You, Vidya...

I think all have reached the end of their tether and are simply wanting the accursed MU to be over and the track to move ... I reached that point some time back and Poor Doodsie took everything on her shoulder and let me free ...That gave me the much needed breather ...Now looks like Doods has reached that zone ...
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

Dhruv was a righteous soul with full faith in God!!

and actually CVs changed track as barun left, hope they wl visit the track again soon

It's said but this is also just our belief naa??? waise dekho toh then it could have meant the "Baby" also ... that was my first option because "Nanhi Khushi" followed after that ... then again no actual proof and Dhruv tara is a northern star ... Khushi was in the middle of NW ... contradictory hints the there and yeah, they changed the track ...
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Mama should be pivota to the show from now on😡 I cant believe they are not including him in this.😕

1. He is the brother of Arnav-Anjali's Mom, so he has as much invested in their happiness as Nani.

2. Arnav-Anjali bonding - Inspiration must be their Mom & Mamaji right?

3. Why dont we see Mamaji worried about discussing Arnav Anjali or his own sister ever.

4. Mama has seen Shyam doing Ramanchi thrice...

Use him CVs.. He is a fabulous actor.👏

Arnav Bitwa - Aapki Nani aap say kuch pooch rahi hai na, jawab dijiye..

Class!

👏 Bahut badhiya... we want original Mama back... GO BACK MASALA MAMA !!!

Edited by monsi08 - 13 years ago
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Doods if you are so fed up then you take a break ...and maybe continue once the show picks up again...
you can always share your thoughts about the epi later on at Redux...