365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Bush hilrious 🤣 🤣 Gul obessed with sallu 😆...Loved it..

You are leaving Sushi team these days 😆😉..sree and sandy direct acttack by bush on both of you 😆

No matter our shyamva will be there for another 2 weeks guaranteed...His screen space will increase in leaps and bounds..
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nazleef

Quasimodo:
So many times out here
I've watched a happy pair
Of lovers walking in the night
They had a kind of glow around them
It almost looked like heaven's light

I knew I'd never know
That warm and loving glow
Though I might wish with all my might
No face as hideous as my face
Was ever meant for heaven's light

But suddenly an angel has smiled at me
And kissed my cheek without a trace of fright

I dare to dream that she
Might even care for me
And as I ring these bells tonight
My cold dark tower seems so bright
I swear it must be heaven's light

Priests:
Confiteor Deo Omnipotenti (I confess to God almighty)
Beatae Mariae semper Virgini (To blessed Mary ever Virgin)
Beato Michaeli archangelo (To the blessed archangel Michael)
Sanctis apostolis omnibus sanctis (To the holy apostles, to all the saints)

Frollo:
Beata Maria
You know I am a righteous man
Of my virtue I am justly proud

Priests:
Et tibit Pater (And to you, Father)

Frollo:
Beata Maria
You know I'm so much purer than
The common, vulgar, weak, licentious crowd

Priests:
Quia peccavi nimis (That I have sinned)

Frollo:
Then tell me, Maria
Why I see her dancing there
Why her smold'ring eyes still scorch my soul

Priests:
Cogitatione (In thought)

Frollo:
I feel her, I see her
The sun caught in raven hair
Is blazing in me out of all control

Priests:
Verbo et opere (In word and deed)

Frollo:
Like fire
Hellfire
This fire in my skin
This burning
Desire
Is turning me to sin

It's not my fault

Priests:
Mea culpa (Through my fault)

Frollo:
I'm not to blame

Priests:

Frollo:
It is the gypsy girl
The witch who sent this flame

Priests:
Mea maxima culpa (Through my most griveous fault)

Frollo:
It's not my fault

Priests:

Frollo:
If in God's plan

Priests:

Frollo:
He made the devil so much
Stronger than a man

Priests:
Mea maxima culpa (Through my most griveous fault)

Frollo:
Protect me, Maria
Don't let this siren cast her spell
Don't let her fire sear my flesh and bone
Destroy Esmeralda
And let her taste the fires of hell
Or else let her be mine and mine alone

Guard:
Minister Frollo, the gypsy has escaped

Frollo:
What?

Guard:
No longer in the cathedral. She's gone

Frollo:
But how? Never mind. Get out, you idiot
I'll find her. I'll find her if I have to burn down all of Paris

Hellfire
Dark fire
Now gypsy, it's your turn
Choose me or
Your pyre
Be mine or you will burn

Priests:
Kyrie Eleison (Lord have mercy)

Frollo:
God have mercy on her

Priests:

Frollo:
God have mercy on me

Priests:

Frollo:
But she will be mine
Or she will burn!

The Hunchback of Notredame ...!!!! A very moving love story !! ..One of my all time fav !!..Thank you for reminding me about this, Naz 😃
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mommamia

No matter our shyamva will be there for another 2 weeks guaranteed...His screen space will increase in leaps and bounds..

you are taking your fill arent you...aaj to tumhari eyes ko thandak mil gayi hogi...

on second thoughts he is probably inspired by sanjeev kumar...us ka bhi aisa hi figure tha na...in the osng...thande thande paani main nahan chaiye😆
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

you are taking your fill arent you...aaj to tumhari eyes ko thandak mil gayi hogi...

on second thoughts he is probably inspired by sanjeev kumar...us ka bhi aisa hi figure tha na...in the osng...thande thande paani main nahan chaiye😆

Oh Bush.. Kya comparison yaar.. Kaha se kaha legayi tum.. Oh BTW it was a compliment.. 🤣
showstruck thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Such a wonderful translation, Doodle!
I thought it would be about khushi's feeling that after what Anjali told her about loving Arnav...she didn't know it while he was here...but, seriously didn't think the verses were about Arnav or Shyam...loved to read as usual...waiting on tant's...
Edited by showstruck - 13 years ago
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Post cannot be quoted.

Bush ,

Damn Good One ... totally hilarious ..loved the gentle poke that you took on sponsorship and promotions !!👏👏👏
Arhimaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Bush ,

Damn Good One ... totally hilarious ..loved the gentle poke that you took on sponsorship and promotions !!👏👏👏

finally parh li...I was thinking you being not phan of comedy were ignoring my postwas...😛
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Bush ,

Gul will definitely PM Bush now.. (or so called Gul)..
Arhimaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: mommamia

Oh Bush.. Kya comparison yaar.. Kaha se kaha legayi tum.. Oh BTW it was a compliment.. 🤣

thankkooos for the complimentwa...

yaar the image of sanjeev kumar in his dhoti just popped in my head tum se baat kerte kerte...😆
peppygeek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Post cannot be quoted.

I fell of my chair laughing! It was simply fabulous!
Watching Akshay was still fine but Abhaas's exposure was a bit too much!

Edited by pgm7 - 13 years ago