tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: paulomi_taAnu

i can now see why 2 promos in one week..when earlier we had weeks of no promo at all!!! jaago cvs jaago !!!😡

Not Just jaago, start moving the story instead of getting Barun wet !! SP is not Star One ..😊
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Thank You, Lucky !!

I am all ready for it..But yeh Gul tho aage bhadne ki naam hi nahi lethi !! 😡

hmm sathu Yaha we are waiting and analysing But see their should be some movement in the story..

Till its been 4 months nearly they got married even now they could think still worst possible of their opponents.. Not even single episode they agreed and thought in the right way..

this is what irritating us alot..By now atleast they should know what they are upto...i am really waiting for a meaningful fight 😆...

The TRP's showing how people got irritated with their silly fights 🤢
284462 thumbnail
Bye doodz🤗

Bye everyone🤗 with up with you all tomorrow.

cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hello ladies..🤗, hello Swetha..u back? we missed u..monsi be nahee the, ladoo be nahee..sab plan karke kahee gum ho gayae kya??
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zooni.blue

thanks for the analysis tanthya n doods!

the decoding would be impossible without you...

n to the title as always fab!

Our Pleasure, Zooni

Thank You for liking the title !!😃
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Arrey Yaar, be obsessed , be in love but move the bloddy story dammit... from past 3 months...Neither Khushi knows the reson nor does she have any inkling, Neither Arnav has got any suspicion about the total lack of heart break symptoms from Khushi nor has he begun to delve deep into the matter... 😡😡

they could have shown so much without showing the revelation...they should have started the suspicion on both sides atleast and they could have made Shyam plot out something and anyhow his plans always fail..it would have been more interesting..the 3 months were actually very one dimensional story telling..kushi trying to get answers from Arnav ...*sigh* how did we go through these
3 months
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

If they continue to tread this path, there will be no one to celebrate their June anniversary Path ..😊

Sad but true..I am happy the TRPs have dipped! Wake up 4 Lions, stop being so darn cryptic with your hidden messages and all..And for the love of God, stop the stem motherly treatment when it comes to Khushi..I had just started to sympathize with her and voila, they are out to ruin that again..
Johny.S.Raj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Not Just jaago, start moving the story instead of getting Barun wet !! SP is not Star One ..😊

But I read somewhere it is not the correct TRP rating 😕
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Bye doodz🤗

Bye everyone🤗 with up with you all tomorrow.

Bye Shwetha, catch you tomorrow.
paulomi_taAnu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

ohh yes..lol... u cry buckets and den wet barun wid those buckets taki paani ka kharcha bach jaaye..ufff kaise log ho tum log???