Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
That was amazing, superb and Wonderful update...
thnx for the pm 🤗
Part 14!
Prem smiles widely and gets off his knees and lavanya runs towards him as he opens his arms and picks her up in a hug and they kiss
Khushi has microphone: right guys cover your eyes please
And everyone laughs
Prem: right guys you can look
Everyone laughs
Khushi starts to dance
To mere brother ki dulhan
(Not my creation xx)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tz4EABFHVjo
Khushi brings out mithai
Khushi: right sweet time whoop
Everyone sweetens their mouth
Prem arnav khushi lavanya Akash payal and zayed are in a corner talking as most guests have left
Prem: khush now I'm getting married I need to find you a groom
Khushi chokes on her drink
Arnav is going to give a tissue but zayed beats hi
Zayed: so khushi your too excited can't wait to get married to me eh
To which everyone looks shocked
Khushi eyes are wide
Khushi: so is this a proposal
Zayed: err maybe
And winks
Everyone laughs
Khushi and zayed get awkward
So the just smile
Khushi: I'm sorry but if that is or isn't I cant say yes I'm taken
Zayed goes on the floor
Zayed: what nahiii
And does a maardala pose
Everyone laughs
Zayed: by the way who is he
And winks
Khushi pretends to blush
Khushi: someone... special who has opened my heart
And winks
Everyone laughs
Khushi: Bhai instead of me I think Theresa another marriage proposal going on
And nudes payal and Akash receiving a blushing Akash and a death glare from payal
Khushi puts her hands
Arnav's p.o.v: W*F zayed just proposed what the ... err want to kill him now and he gave a tissue instead of me who does he think he is I'm gonnnaaa yurghhh
Lavanya sees arnav s uneasiness and understands why
Lavanya: err now everyone is here I want to say sorry to you khushi for all mistakes I said and did in AR office like for calling you chamkili I'm really sorry
Khushi opens her arms
Khushi: lavanya mam now that you are going to be family you can call me anything you want and anyways we can be friends first because you are not family yet right
Lavanya nods
Lavanya: but chamkili please call me la or lavanya I feel old age when people call me mam
Khushi smiles widely and nods
Prem admires them
Akash: hey since we are all here let's play a game
Khushi eyes widen
Khushi: kashyy this better not be the game I think it is
Akash has a smile
Akash: seems like you haven't forgot
Khushi: Akash no
Akash: who wants to play a game?
Promo: game revealed
Lavanya: prem I think there's something between khushi and ASR what do you think
Prem: me too la like she always talks about him and the way she looks at him but he's hurt her lots this can be my imagination
Lavanya: yeah I know but.
Prem: la I just don't want my sister hurt again she's had a bad past
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
https://twitter.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1546568184634822656?t=rHCoDxi-twhvrm6Pb4zdPA s=19
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
Hey everyone, I’m new to India Forums but have been a longtime fan of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon (Season 1) and honestly, Arnav Khushi’s...