tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mishti_17

Lovely analysis Sathya.. 🤗

It was a good epi, Khushi saved it all for the day.. Anjali is beginning to suspect Snake.. Haan ya na?? Pata nahi chalta... 🤔 Loved Khushi's blabbering today.. 😎 She was so cute.. I was actually irritated at her when she started promoting her dabba service.. But woaah, she is such a smartie.. Precap looks good, looking forward to todays epi.. And I missed his voice.. So so much.. 😭

Thank You, Mishti ,

Yes, It was a good epi ...No, she has not begun to suspect yet...but she has noticed the offwire reaction and has not bought it yet ..it will play on in her subconscious ..

I liked SI too, yesterday she was funny without being OTT ...

Khushi's dialogue ; wasie bhi yeh kam hi bolthe hain , na bolne ki barabar * comfort with that thought **

Would someone remove that stubble and give him a 5 O clock shadow please 😊
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hola ladies..🤗

I am on page 6..
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaankigopiMadhu

😲👏Loved your analysis guys, as always .. 🤗Am sooo happy today that Anjali did not become an ostrich AGAIN .. good ... BUT. I need more, though ;)😉

Thank You Madhu !!
🤗 .. Anjali can become an ostrich but an ostrich with a memory

The fact that some RANDOM WANABEE ASRS, had planned to CON AR firm and discussing this, OPENLY in the parking lot was a little far fetched .. ;) and AR firm ... SMALL TO MEDIOCRE 😆😲 The CVs MUST have THAT ingrained in their heads ...😉 hence the lousy sets, cloths etc etc .. cough ASR BATHROOM, BALI in Delhi .. 😆 🤣

Absly, the con's discussing it openly in public lot where it can be overheard by anyone is far fetched and implausible but then I simply am not willing to sit through another 3 episodes watching the planning and execution of cons.. This simple , swift moment is preferable adn I will tag it as CL 😃

Akash Bitwaa MUST be REALLY REALLY enjoying his NEWLY WED BLISSFUL LIFE 😳😆 to make such a blunder of NOT CHECKING UP ON THE COMPANY AND EAGERLY AGREEING TO PAY them advance in the CORRIDOOR 😆

I have a pet peeve though, regarding tomorrow's precap .. Khushi doing "UTTAK BAITAK" on the road, 😡in front of the cop🤢DID NOT SIT WELL WITH ME !! WHATEVER THE REASON MAY BE..😕 we will know that 2morrow, I guess .. but still, making her do this, in PUBLIC, is insulting .. SHE MAY ACT LIKE A SEVEN YEAR OLD,😆 BUT HE CANNOT TREAT HER LIKE ONE..😆 Gosh, you wouldn't treat a 7 year old like that .. anyway .. lets see what happens ;)

Dahling when it comes to Arnav and Khushi..The world goes tel lene , they have eyes, heart, mind for one another and indulge in annoying the other unmindful of the place, time or occasion.. I mean That Guy carried her away in full view at braod light from the temple challenging the devotees to stop him and would he let a small thing as parking lot from stopping him from getting on Khushi's nerves ...NEVER !!😆😆

I M in Blue !!
sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Nice analysis tanthya . In fact awesome analysis of an average episode.
I loved the whole episode it was watchable and enjoyable If you don't have too much expectations. there was a point to prove for the CVs and the build up was a little OTT but nevertheless, they had a point and we got it. Average episode and no complaints from me.

Before opening your IP REDUX, I was apprehensive. It seems for the last two weeks, I am able to enjoy the episodes and I could see the story progressing and the trust building happening step by step in its own way. Poor editing shabby direction and unconnected emotions do get under my skin. But standalone, all the episodes have its own mettle So Cvs are forgiven by me😉. But it seems nowadays IF is more focused on pointing out the widening cracks in the script&direction to me and day after day and I am being more aware of the 'lackings' in the soap than its merits. (Now you will ask me why my views are impacted by anyone's analysis... oh girl.. IP REDUX is such a force that, It do effect the way you see the episodes. KUDOS). So nowadays I handle IP REDUX with care. 😳

Your analysis seems to stick to the point. Today It more seemed like a third party analysis without taking any sides. Liked the way you have put it. I am yet to read the remaining analysis. Thanks for today's analysis. Keep rocking IP REDUX team👏
Edited by sree07 - 13 years ago
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: vedant123

Lovely Post...and so many big reviews on first page itself.. WOW!!! From where do u get such brilliant ideas and time to express your thoughts?? BTW, really it was a filler but various hidden messages in it. I would nt say that I loved it but yes it was a stress buster as well as a likeable one.

Thank You, Vedant 😃..

Speaking for myself..I get the idea in the first 10 mins after watching the episode ... Doods gets it after thrashing around with friends , discussing various angles , Pam is the mystery queen amongst us, Haven't figured how she works it out ..

when there is a hidden message it is not a filler 😊...

At the end of the day, I want a stress buster which allows me 20 mins of relaxation then I am all for it 😃
cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hello gals...aaj hamare bathi nahee jal rahee hein..even though i loved sathya,doods n pam's analysis i wasnt quite happy with the episode..looked too stupid for me..esp the office act..dont tell me that any twin sethi's can jus like that come in AR office and fool both ASR nAkash..they have been in this field for quite sometime and before signing any deal there will defi be a talk with lawyer who will do the background check n stuff..this was too stupid...i was like..what any one can come in formals to AR office and talk abt company's growth n take away a first payment check is it?? i dint even see any scene twice.but liked
anjali n shaym thing...
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cool_tweety

hello gals...aaj hamare bathi nahee jal rahee hein..even though i loved sathya,doods n pam's analysis i wasnt quite happy with the episode..looked too stupid for me..esp the office act..dont tell me that any twin sethi's can jus like that come in AR office and fool both ASR nAkash..they have been in this field for quite sometime and before signing any deal there will defi be a talk with lawyer who will do the background check n stuff..this was too stupid...i was like..what any one can come in formals to AR office and talk abt company's growth n take away a first payment check is it?? i dint even see any scene twice.but liked
anjali n shaym thing...

totally agreed tweety.
I mentioned the same in my post too.
honeypriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

Ur likes and dislikes are phamous in IF 😛

Aww sweetheart , Thank You So much 🤗

had to butt in here girlies...coz u both cracked me up...my boss is staring at me for the stupid grin..😃
Sathya baat yeh hai na...ki jab se Zoha's computer has come back to life madam is suddenly reading long posts...and i too am overjoyed for it...
even i got a shock yesterday plus seeing her comment here I got the shock again...lets keep blasting her laptop once in a while...to get these concessions 😉
@Zoha i am working on shorter comments...tried here on pg 2...but doesnt work much 😳
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
sathya, doods and pam loved ur analysis, i was quiet irked with the way they showed office track, i just felt this could hv been handled in a better way.. Otherwise the rest of the part's and ur analysis is apt..

Sathya just read u saying Gupta sister's will bring shyam-anjali back when they part??
So they will reform Shyam to a good man
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree07

Nice analysis tanthya . In fact awesome analysis of an average episode.

I loved the whole episode it was watchable and enjoyable If you don't have too much expectations. there was a point to prove for the CVs and the build up was a little OTT but nevertheless, they had a point and we got it. Average episode and no complaints from me.

Thank You, Sree ..I too loved the whole episode ..Since I keep my expectations to the barest level, I rarely feel cheated ..😊

Before opening your IP REDUX, I was apprehensive. It seems for the last two weeks, I am able to enjoy the episodes and I could see the story progressing and the trust building happening step by step in its own way. Poor editing shabby direction and unconnected emotions do get under my skin. But standalone, all the episodes have its own mettle So Cvs are forgiven by me😉. But it seems nowadays IF is more focused on pointing out the widening cracks in the script&direction to me and day after day and I am being more aware of the 'lackings' in the soap than its merits. (Now you will ask me why my views are impacted by anyone's analysis... oh girl.. IP REDUX is such a force that, It do effect the way you see the episodes. KUDOS). So nowadays I handle IP REDUX with care. 😳

It could be bec of the growing frustartion , Sree members would want the MU to end and Shya getting his due punishment ..The stretching has begun to grate on everybody's nerves ...

Ohh Dear ... I did not know that I was getting biased..I do try to keep to the middle path & stay balanced .. Seems like I strayed..Thank you for bringing this to my notice , I will try to be neutral 😊

Your analysis seems to stick to the point. Today It more seemed like a third party analysis without taking any sides. Liked the way you have put it. I am yet to read the remaining analysis. Thanks for today's analysis. Keep rocking IP REDUX team👏

Thank You !!

I am in blue