Ariel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Prema, I'm going to miss you!! You have an awesome vacation!!😭🤗

Pat, it works now!! weird..it fixed itself!!

Renu, thanks😳

Shy, keep em coming!!
Ariel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pat, ok..listening to the song!love it!! I'm imagining Barun doing his Bhangra to this!!
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Congo's on the new AT..

Can we have Arnav's voice back.. What care and trust building track is this.. jeez..
And i see so much ruckus in Anu's thread, hmm i see these were they same people who made a mole out of mountain hill about domestic abuse and freaked out when we said its fiction not reality, now they are teaching us what's fiction and reality is.. very phunny 😆
dillidikudi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mubarkan kudiyon 😆😆😆😆
Congo shongo ji... bale bale 😃
33rd AT. Chak de phatte!!!!!
Jahnvi thanks for home sweet home 🤗
Love the song.
Yaar tum log AT ko kya bhagate ho, everytime I check it has jumped 10 - 15 pages, I cannot keep track, just like CVs...track gayab hai. 😆
Edited by dillidikudi - 13 years ago
dillidikudi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mommy2000

where r u going Prema?????

Have loadds of funnn!!!

Have a blast Prema!!!!
Miss.Wahian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
can anyone tell me did barun win award in Big Star Entertainment awrd?...plz plz plz plz tell me
tammu thumbnail

http://backstageindia.weebly.com/vote-for-your-favorite-tv-celebrity.html

Barun's lead is reducing.. voting is on..

Barun total Votes are (166,939 votes)

his Near competitor

Mohnish behl Total votes are (158,182 votes)

Guys Vote now..its still open...

Edited by tammu - 13 years ago
--softyy-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
congratz!!!ghosh!!!anothr 1!!!!i luv d heading!!!
AyushiSinghania thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hello all,
I'm here with a teeny tiny OS on Arhi!
Do have a look whenever time permits!

Arhi OS - Be my voice and be by my side, forever!

P.S. Congrats on the new AT!
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Unspoken words building the bond of trust for Arnav-Khushi in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon!

(6mins ago)
Trust and understanding happen to be the two most required things which can help any relation grow deeper. And if it has to something with love then nothing can work better than trust and understanding!

But if we talk of Arnav (Barun Sobti) and Khushi (Sanaya Irani) from Star Plus' Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon then trust is what lacking at the moment. Now what makes include understanding is the fact that the two may not give words to their feeling but the unspoken words tend to connect their hearts thereby making them understand each other so well especially Khushi. As you must have seen in the recent episodes, Khushi is the only one who comprehends what Arnav is trying to say.

His throat infection might not be letting the mighty ASR to utter a single word but Khushi is able to hear even the words unsaid. As a matter of fact, even Anjali (Daljeet Bhanot) who happens to be the only reason of existence for Arnav, failed to connect with his feelings. The way CVs have developed the track by leaving the misunderstanding between the two still a matter of concern, it seems that they are indeed planning for something bigger.

Going as per the latest developments, it somehow makes us feel that Khushi and Arnav's forced relation will undergo a major transformation with the latter listening to his heart rather than his mind. Trust might not have got a place in Arnav's heart but the upcoming episodes are surely going to make him believe Khushi's innocence, which we think will act as the prime change maker in the show.

Let us see if Arnav's mind is able to sense Khushi's pure-hearted concern for him and his family!