tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ...Binny...

Yes that was one thing I could not tolerate in the beginning he used to mumble but his tenor has improved and his expressions are a treat not only that but I just love how there is no need for words most of the time his expressive eyes are enough to portray his emotions..!!

yes..even now he mumbles now n then but very rarely
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

oh thn u must watch the epi's b4 ! KAM is 1 show tht i cried RIVER :( ! or else onli titanic Made me Cry :( ! buh KAM ! i cried River man :( !! well i was disappointed frm geet ! like ipkknd got better afta ArHi shadi ! where Geet got ruined afta shadi ! i left the show when niissar left tht show !
ipkknd 1st ArHi encounter Was MY FAV !! i loved tht scene !!

and for me ! i was none ! Sanaya nor Baruns fan ! i hated sanaya cuz of gunjan ! NEVER knew the girl would play KHUSHI so well :O ! n thn Khushi made me LOVE SANAYA <3 ! n Barun was OKAY! buh NOW he is my 2nd Fav frm Television afta RaQesh Vashisht <3 !

and i dunno if im the onli 1 buh wat made me watch this show was the 4th promo of this show ! nafrat paas aane na de mohabbat dur jaane na de ! i must Say tht WAS THE BEST PROMO EVER MADE ON INDIAN TELEVISION!

yaar in KAM heroin died na so i didnt watch its starting epi when i got to knw its whole story specially after that 1 scene. When i read any novel i see its ending if its happy i happy 2 n read it but if its ending is sad i leave it nt read it. I 1st time saw sanaya as i mention above in ipk after i started watching ipk then i curious about its story sanaya n barun n promo never b4 that . Then i searched 4 sanaya n barun n watched their others show on YT. N i didnt like barun in bhph n sanaya as gunjan.
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Supna9

yaar in KAM heroin died na so i didnt watch its starting epi when i got to knw its whole story specially after that 1 scene. When i read any novel i see its ending if its happy i happy 2 n read it but if its ending is sad i leave it nt read it. I 1st time saw sanaya as i mention above in ipk after i started watching ipk then i curious about its story sanaya n barun n promo never b4 that . Then i searched 4 sanaya n barun n watched their others show on YT. N i didnt like barun in bhph n sanaya as gunjan.

Watch this promo !
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQZQGjs_jhg[/YOUTUBE]

This is the Promo im talking abou ttht made me CRAZY to watch this show ! not sanaya nor barun ! buh this Promo ! n i found out MANY actually started this show cuz of this promo !

and about KAM! honestly I love Sad stuff ! they just touch my heart :( ! but KAM killed me :(! even tho u knw they show reality :( ! Love stories r not Fairytale :( they not happy like they show they r :( !

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
We NEVER Managed to schieve that with u did we...wen u wudn't sleep???😆😆
Jst wanted to share a snippet from my REAL life that has put a huge😃 on my face today
My 3yr old son Zakariya, whilst getting ready 4 school in afternoon, says to me 'I will say Happy Mothers Day to u Mummy, because u let me get reday on my own'😳
.YixingsManal. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

We NEVER Managed to schieve that with u did we...wen u wudn't sleep???😆😆

Jst wanted to share a snippet from my REAL life that has put a huge😃 on my face today
My 3yr old son Zakariya, whilst getting ready 4 school in afternoon, says to me 'I will say Happy Mothers Day to u Mummy, because u let me get reday on my own'😳

ROFL 🤣 !! u knw i started sleeping early these days 🤣 !!

and about Zaks Awww thts soo cute <3 !! its such a great feeling to be a mom man <3 !!
hahahah every1 gets shocked when i say i want 10 kids 🤣
Supna9 thumbnail

Watch this promo !
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQZQGjs_jhg[/YOUTUBE]

This is the Promo im talking abou ttht made me CRAZY to watch this show ! not sanaya nor barun ! buh this Promo ! n i found out MANY actually started this show cuz of this promo !

and about KAM! honestly I love Sad stuff ! they just touch my heart :( ! but KAM killed me :(! even tho u knw they show reality :( ! Love stories r not Fairytale :( they not happy like they show they r :( !

this promo is my fav too na. In 30 sec promo da whole intense drama described na. OH u love sad i nt if its ending is happy then i bear all this sad things :-D bas ends well na. KAM is hashim nadeem novel i read his other novel in magazine named ABDULLAH . Its very beautiful n effective novel. I love KAM title sng specially femal verses . N yeah if ipk remain its story in line n all da actors then may be my interest nt end . So let see where this story move yesterday epi was so good na. N thats called ipk
.YixingsManal. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supna9

this promo is my fav too na. In 30 sec promo da whole intense drama described na. OH u love sad i nt if its ending is happy then i bear all this sad things :-D bas ends well na. KAM is hashim nadeem novel i read his other novel in magazine named ABDULLAH . Its very beautiful n effective novel. I love KAM title sng specially femal verses . N yeah if ipk remain its story in line n all da actors then may be my interest nt end . So let see where this story move yesterday epi was so good na. N thats called ipk

i knw ! 30 sec told u the whole story of ArHi ! how their story will not be a happy 1 ! im sure 1 track they r HAPPY ! n thn BANG somethin will happen to bring the hatred of their story !

actually im an arab so never read any urdu novels !! buh my friend found me KAM ! novel in english ! n thts whn i read it ! im waitin for Season 2 of it !

sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

The other thing that I really liked about this episode was the little progress in Payal's and Mami's relationship: I was sick and tired of seeing Payal's scared expression when she interacted with Mami.. I do not mind if they give the Saas-Bahu saga, a comedy turn but if they make it comedy from Mami side, which is her forte, then, I hope, they show Payal encountering it with her quiet strength and dignity, like today.

I agree with your point above, it was nice to see Payal smile slightly when she was being taunted by Mami, she is getting used to Mami's ways.

"Issi ke layak hain na hum, iss dard ke, to bardash karne dijiye, humein toh isse bhi badi sajja milni chahiye."

I have always maintained that Arnav's actions as a brother will always be justifiable to himself under the tag of "brother" but not as "lover". Today, his actions were the result of the brotherly love but they did not end in the same way. The lover did emerge in that fight, he emerged when Khushi said that "Yakin nahi hota ki app wahi insaan ho...". After that all his actions, the anger, the emotional pain, the physical hurt and the subsequent care were that of the lover

The above scene was so poignant. He was standing inside and she was outside but with a distance so small yet so vast. There was pain between them, Khushi's physical pain and he wanted to reach out at her, he wanted to ease it, he wanted to help, but could not. She refused'.

"Time is the justice that examines all offenders"

I feel, very soon, we will see a similar scene. This time, Khushi will be inside, Arnav will be outside with a small but yet such a vast distance between them. This time also there will be pain between them but it will not be Khushi's, it will Arnav's personal emotional hell. That time, Khushi will want to reach out, she will want to ease his pain, she will want to help but will not be able to. He will refuse.

We will hear the same words again but where hers were laced with question, disbelief and doubt, his will be soaked in conviction and belief that he deserves it.

You have explained the above beautifully and i agree when the time comes he will put himself through emotional, when he is upset or worried he keeps it all inside, it is usually Khushi that he may share some of his feelings with.

==================================================================
Originally posted by sarra0

The scene between Anjali, Shayam and the watch person, when Anjali went to get the money and Shayam looked smug the watch person had a look on his face that he knew Shayam was doing, though Anjali never seemed curious that the account did not have any money in it. It was not a nice watch, but not once does Anjali think that it is ASR's hard earned money for something so trivial and my understanding is RS75,000 is a lot of money, do you just have that sitting at home? I hope the watch is marking time on their relationship. One thing I noticed Shayam said to Anjali that as much as I think about you, you consider my happiness alot more, and Anjali did not deny this.

@bold: you answered you own question, for anjali money never mattered, it was always happiness and when its husband's happiness at stake she will do anything.

I agree that for Anjali money has never mattered, but for me that scene contrasted slightly from when he was first introduced ( though I do not tend to watch Anjali-Shayam scenes again so I could be mistaken) but my impressions and from what I remember she always thought he cared more about her and she was lucky and that was something she told him when he used to make comments like this. I know she still considers herself lucky but this time for me he spoke a statement that was probably one of his most honest and she did not try and say he cares more for her, she accepted the statement silently with a smile.

When ASR said to Khushi she is my sister and nothing will hapen to her, I will not let anything happen to her no matter what you do, to me that sounded like he thought she had done more than what he heard her saying on the terrace to Shayam about leaving Anjali. She has gotton clues about what may be wrong but not once has ASR thought about the thing she has done to help the family and what for someone who marriage is such a big thing (he said it to her when they were getting married as well) that she would not ruin someone else's marriage.

For ASR, his sister is everything and he is a person who believes what he sees. For him, anything that hurts her is a big crime..He will start connecting the dots soon...,today we first time, saw the confusion his face with Khushi-Anjali reaction, it will keep increasing.

Yes his confusion will increase when he sees Anjali-Khushi interacting, Khushi has been mindful of Anjali's health previously but at that point the story was off track and so his reactions were never under the microscope.

ASRs dialogue about her dirty talk and actions, the talk part I understand he means when she told Shayam to leave Anjali, but what does he mean about dirty actions - is he talking about the hug on the terrace, because apart from that I do not know what he could mean. His line about not believing anything she says, again does that mean that when she tells him the truth he does not believe her or she will not tell him because he won't believe her?

He was talking about her actions against his sister by cheating with her husband (thanks for clarifying that)...right now he will not believe her, as I said he is a plan who believes what he sees...she will have to prove to him that she is innocent or he connect the dots himself but words will not be enough...

I agree that words alone will not be enough to prove her innocence to him, but the question arises what actions would be sufficient. She has shown she cares for the family numerous times and he has misjudged her many times, under the current circumstances in his mind would any action bar saving Anjali's life show him that she is sincere. I think it will have to be a combination of him connecting the dots and some action from her, whether he overhears another conversation between Shayam and Khushi or it is something else which points him in the right direction shall have to see.

EndQuote

Hi loved your analysis, superb, 😊 my comments are in Pink,

Edited by sarra0 - 13 years ago
Supna9 thumbnail

i knw ! 30 sec told u the whole story of ArHi ! how their story will not be a happy 1 ! im sure 1 track they r HAPPY ! n thn BANG somethin will happen to bring the hatred of their story !

actually im an arab so never read any urdu novels !! buh my friend found me KAM ! novel in english ! n thts whn i read it ! im waitin for Season 2 of it !

oh its mean u watch these drama in eng subtitle . Do they will show season 2 of KAM . Did they mention then i ll watch 2. Ur name is manal na. N if in ipk hatred track come back again n again we never get tired to watch this show or ll we?
Edited by Supna9 - 13 years ago
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Supna Yup ! my name is manal :) ! na i dont watch wid eng sub ! as now i understand hindi :) !just cant speak it :) !
and ya @ the end of KAM imraan Said there will be a season 2 !! this will show the religious side of Hamad ! fightin for islam ! against jew !