vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Thanks Vasi. What I think people are only seeing one side of the story and thinking it's Khushi we are unhappy with...but the reason is what will SI do here ...she is just acting and we are angry with the scriptwriter and not SI... Toh un sabko batana padha it's the character that is butchered and not Khushi/SI.

Seriously, we shouldn't be so blind that flaws nazar hi naa aaye...

yep doods so true...people should differentiate between the character and the actor...😃 Actor is limited to the work they are given.. Character is designed by Script writer and Cv's ..
they took nearly 8 months to establish the characters and in a month they are ruining it for thier convince to drag the serial 😡 😡

even they disturbed Arnav character to extend MU track...How long he will shot his mind to think about kushi's innocence..its a matter of hours if he wants to clear the MU..they are dragging the serial on silly logic
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pamk06

No if the pH have heard about this post and the HT article, then they must have started working towards getting a grip on the story, hence we saw the promo...that is pure damage control... because if they do not show something good tomorow or atleast by tuesday, they know will lose the audience...

Yup Pam, when I saw the promo last nite I figured they are back...but we can only confirm after Monday's episode...or Tuesday to be precise and that's why the promo is out early to have a leap time on hand before they show the change to keep us cool 😆

The best part was Redux post was sent on Friday itself...so, they had the entire weekend to do the damage control.
soap-critic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I have a question - How can the writers bring an abrupt end to the dabba service?

Apart from the Rs.300 that she has to return to ASR, she has taken a business loan of Rs. 10,000 from somewhere. How will she return that? What has she used as collateral for the loan? Guaranteed it using the Raizada name with asking any of the Raizadas?

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Zuzana

Sathya what I am worried is she shouldnt get back into irritating him so that he throws her out mode...thats irritating to the viewers...

She has to irritate him but this time around arnav shud also give a fitting reply instead of behaving as if he is in the sweepstakes for Pope !!
Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_tweety

but i really feel sathya's and doods analysis will be their so called "niboo ka achaar" to get out of the bhaang effect and then repent on what they have done..

Hope so re. Nehin toh I will have a hard to analyze and correlate.
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: monsi08

Hey Abavi... liked ur analysis...

And about the Bathroom... O MAN .. that bathroom still haunts me ... !!!! Can we just erase that part of the memory ... I dont want to see it again.. and I dont want any bathroom romance anymore unless they shot it in a good bathroom... !!!
Arre mere ghar pe shoot kar lo... Bahut badhiya hai ... 😆

monsi samja kar...PH has put all the money on new shows they dont have any left for ASRs bathroom

anyway I know why ur offering ur bathroom😉

Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

The diary thing was a good one...but cant comment on Nathik...i heards ahem's was very funny just "ha mom" "ha mom" "ha mom"
I liked the diary part too. And how happy the others were when Arnav got naya sadasya. Have to say Barun cant dance to save his life 😆
Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: slmu

I thought the promo was about the current track because of what she is wearing in it. She is wearing the same outfit she was when she distributed the free food. A whole day has gone by since.
And if SI only comes back to work tomorrow, then we cant get anything till thurs.

Naa Shanthi, look at the promo properly, the shots are taken from the episodes.. and no such dialogues...they didn't shot it...just edited.
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monsi08

Hey Abavi... liked ur analysis...

And about the Bathroom... O MAN .. that bathroom still haunts me ... !!!! Can we just erase that part of the memory ... I dont want to see it again.. and I dont want any bathroom romance anymore unless they shot it in a good bathroom... !!!
Arre mere ghar pe shoot kar lo... Bahut badhiya hai ... 😆

😆 😆 Exactly what i was thinking ..god eh kya bathroom hai even my shower was soo good to shoot 😆 god its pathetic Bathroom ...i don't even use it in the real life 😆

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: soap-critic

I have a question - How can the writers bring an abrupt end to the dabba service?

Apart from the Rs.300 that she has to return to ASR, she has taken a business loan of Rs. 10,000 from somewhere. How will she return that? What has she used as collateral for the loan? Guaranteed it using the Raizada name with asking any of the Raizadas?

Hema,

when amount in lakhs can be conveniently forgotten , amount is 100's are mere peanuts , However I really would like to see the 300 returned with interest !!...