Of the Loin cloth to the Ass
Hark .Did I hear the woh'd BRASS
or Biss is the same thing Meant
Underwired to the cup
It is the SIZE that matters
Be it a B or a D : D;D: D : D
It is a case of the Tit for Mami's (SP)tat
^^^^Shamika ...you have busted all that is down under..👏👏👏👏
BTW the Quoted Ode ..is Laali's own before she superseded that one as of now (this post)...as for me ..I wish I could be as BRAlliant ...😆..DD
Edited by current - 13 years ago
659945 thumbnail
Zain Wassup...Tussi tho Id ka chaand ban gaye..
mitthoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Laali ...😊

nice seeing a post from you after some time 😊 entertaining..

though 😉 I am not gonna hit "Like" ,.,, me heartbroken at sexy halwayi being made fun of 😭
for paapi pait ...he had to jhelo being in same scene as Bhatakti aatma and that idiot Gopi... he deserves pappiya-jhaapiyan 😃

rest all .⭐️.⭐️ and I am a 36 C.. so there 😛

still sulking over snark at the top 10 finalist of my honewaala swayamvar 😭

Edited by asr4ever - 13 years ago
Dammmit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Zainduuu..rofl rofl rofl back at u

PS

Commando Eraser or even Terminator
Starring our very own Laad Governator
Arnie is the man
he will never face a ban
even if he makes "My name is Sperminator"

Total naansesne

Another version:

Starring our very own Laad Governator
Arnie is the man
he will shall and can
star in "My name is BISSinator"

now I have totally laast eet

Edited by Dammmit - 13 years ago
current thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^SOMZZZ...Arrey Yaar...I will take the Chaand bit...EID toh abhi bahut door hai..Real world has taken over...Kaam Kaam aur but Kaam
******🤣🤣🤣...DIvya...Ahem ...you are really sizing it up ..arn't you...
Sexy Halwayi...Arrey ..Bright lining...unbroken Papads..equals...Intact virtue...
Sex and Soul...what more do you want Divya??
current thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dammmit

Zainduuu..rofl rofl rofl back at u

PS

Starring over very own Laad Governator
Arnie is the man
he will never face a ban
even if he makes "My name is Sperminator"

Total naansesne

🤣🤣🤣🤣
@ Sperminator...Ahem..Bacchas around... Shamika...Arrey let us keep the facts of life under wraps..shall we..😆😆
The young un's swimming
against the current or Papads🤣
Tis a battle of K K K K Kinjal underwear
against the BRAzen Gopi's getting GARAM
but no Sharam
The Cheek(Y) cleft
The Dimpled Buns
The Knots and Crosses
are for the NUNS..(AW!)
With Hugs and Kisses
or be it XOXOXOXO
Tis the BOTTOM(line)
or Tee Amo in French
current thumbnail
^^^^GOSH...
I feel so much better now...That Laali's post is WELL PADDED and Well SUPPORTED..
Gosh ..all for a BRAlliant cause...
GOsh Arn't I just the perfect fit..🤣
mitthoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
waaah 😭😭

Zainu..good to see you.. me still sulking...😭

virtue is over-rated...me no problemo with rest of the post... lubbed it..

just bawling over " what does he have to offer other than model body"..

Haaiye... koi mere dil se pooche 😃😃 refusing to take anything other than literal meaning ..me too sensitive about my left-handed sexy halwayi..

he needs liberation from the bhatakti aatmaa..

side note:
brain dead and exhausted after marathon work over the weekend...

Edited by asr4ever - 13 years ago
current thumbnail
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^Had to reply to this DIVs..
Me left handed..but no sexy body...
Sometimes it is better to be literal...🤣
Arrey ...what if he was left handed and left feet and no model body...What then..😆
Where would you go then..or more correctly put...What you rather play footsie or play Kacha Papad aur Pukka PAPAD...🤣
.hypothetically...Arrey ..Divya...Look at the Bright side...Even GOPI GAWAR needs to ask him..
HOW do you ???Do it??? I mean ..He is the Guru..yaar..er in PAPAD LOVE..
^^Arrey HUGS to us both..WORKAholics...Awww Feel for you ..
BUT ..can I say ..I LOVEd LOVED ..the whole Bhang BOHEMIAN BARUN...Awesome..
NOW C'Mon cheer up..
and for you..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XtU7koF0g4w[/YOUTUBE]