magnetasunset thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elysia

In his mind, he probably went something like: "Disgusting. Such a slim thigh, fits my hand so perfectly... *drool*... Absolutely disgusting! *arrogant sniff*"

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
mizzneetu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
LOL. I noticed this too! I actually rewound it at this scene, because at first I was like waittt, did he just grab her thigh?!?
And then after the second time, I couldn't help but laugh. He doesn't reach under her to pick her up. He has to get a hold of her thigh first! Move her into the proper position, and then take her into his arms. This cracked me up.
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Baap Re Baap - such an eagle eye
BRAVO for observation🤣
Such a mood lifter

I was like why is he holding her leg instead of waist???

U gave me the answer😉
oh.petite.one thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: incandescent

you're an expert on spotting all things from the gutter. 😆

why thank you for the huge compliment 😎🤣🤣🤣
ArnavKhushiLove thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 4
You're not the only one 😉
sugar_babe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hahahah, good one!! But, but, I think it was intentional, there could've been more "concerned touch spots" (just ignore how that line came out lol), than the thigh, the CV's are toying with us! You know what CVs, BRING IT!
381490 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabba-Ve-Delena

🤣🤣 But he has the perfect capabilities to be a nurse! Look at how many wounds he has bandaged?! I guess this the closest SR hint we got!🤣

LMAO ROFL Omigod. Maybe he thought that her thigh was her arm. She's wrapped up in her dupatta so well, anyone could've made that mistake.
Or maybe it's even more simple. What he really thought is this: "SR toh huyi nahi, thigh squeeze toh banta hai na."
awwwwwww thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
heee heee,she was sleeping in awkward position !!!!!!!
he could have pick her up from front, that way
we could feast our eyes on his cute bum!!!!
oh.petite.one thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: princessunara

aah u r not the only one!:p
i specifically caught this very snap in my captures!

Sanaya aka Khushi looked so young today-Snaps

yep, i first noticed while watching the episode, but at the point i was fuming at Arnav and so forgot about it, but then later on i saw the your snaps, and I just had to make a topic on it ;)
preetijaiswal19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i noticed tht too!! lolllololl