rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yesterday some of u r really mad at me for making sarcastic post. It was totally not my style. Smtimes even I loose my coolness.

But it's a new day n new begining. Forget all d bitterness n start a new day with a new HOPE.

A GOOD MORNING KISS TO MY VIRTUAL FAMILY.

Edited by rushshri - 13 years ago

365166 thumbnail
Rash.. might be you were also reeling under the pressure like Arnie and Khushi. I am so waiting for this tear jerk phase to get over. My hope is next week again we will see the same thing. And from March there might be hatred track between ARSHI and in middle of March might be Payal will grow spine and speak up and ASR will come to know abt Shyam and Khushi's engagement. Give or take another month. But again when has my predictions come true.!!!
shybabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
this will all be a bad nightmare pretty soon...and we will be hyperventilating on their suhagraat promo - hopefully its not 6 months😆
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shybabe

this will all be a bad nightmare pretty soon...and we will be hyperventilating on their suhagraat promo - hopefully its not 6 months😆

Shy actually I am done with Rona Dhona.. I dont want any Rabba Ve moments as it will sound ridiculous. I know there will be intense scenes. But not tears from ASR and after 2 weeks I want my Khushi back. I want that spirited soul to start sorting things. And Payal to grow some spine.
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

kaash aisa hi honga...i cant think of that long gap...some interesting promo shud come sooon..pleasee😕
rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Same here shy, w8in for sm of d scenes of my tadka OS comes true on screen. Wat say? 😉
arshiyana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
wel come dear in cool world...
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It's ok yaar!!🤗 I've even changed my ID to chillpill!!!🤣
I'm here for ArHi not only Arnav n Khushi!!! I'm waiting for them to sizzle as from next week. All i know they gonna b way ahead of eye locking n rabba ves!!!
My prediction is at the end of the next week Khushi will know why Arnav married her. She'll try to explin but he wont listen. N our sherni will b bak in action!!! Our Khushi is not a rona dhona girl so Arnav gonna get it full on his face n u know wat happens when these two dummies start fighting!!!😉 So me expect lots of stuff inside this bedroom before we see their suhaag raat!!!😉
shubz1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Love your optimism! Shy! But I am with you! They love each other.. they can't be away for long!!! hota hai, hota hai! 😆

Rashmi! Loved your post!!
Edited by shu_cal - 13 years ago
anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
just felt 6months added case they changed the shaadi full time t six months...
but I put that 6 months behind and think to watch it as a shaadi..
and yaa I feel nani and Anjali will tell them to marry again in front of the family...
will see yaa very good morning to you and waiting for another promo next week...