@eveline ..it was a very sweet post ... loved it
srijaaa127 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Loved ur post... There is no hate only love for ASR
Chinu5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nawtaki karta hai ..he can't stop loving her ...

nice post ..
-veena.shona- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
so damn agree wid d whole post!! 😃

ya, sumtyms we cld actually asee d Arnie in tht Arnav Singh Raizada tht he has bcum again!! d pain in his eyes wen he sees her tears!! d luv he has for Khushi is too evident in d hand holding n of course d scene whr he glares at her mom for slapping her!! he still cares!! 😳

Barun plays so well wid his eyes!! 😎⭐️

i wonder wat wil happen wen dey r alone in his, oops THEIR room 😉

🤣 🤣

Originally posted by: eveline

The acid test..if u have flunked so far...how are u gonna fare in the acid test...the suhaag raat wala funda...one room ..one bed..one love...ur agnipariksha...( i can hear the popcorn popping in ur heart...our ASR is a bit modern..bhai laddoo nahin chalenge...yes khushi..we know ...unhe meetha mana hai)...even ur Di's pujas and thalis will not come to ur rescue...so hold on tight...dont even look her way...(otherwise will have to add an extension clause in the six month contract...adding three more months...lawyer fees ka kharcha...so ..control)

uber_arch thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eveline

dont u dare...wear ur heart on ur sleeve now (its a fashion disaster besides other things)
so hold on tight...dont even look her way...(otherwise will have to add an extension clause in the six month contract...adding three more months..

😆😆😆😆

hehehe...!!!!!!!!!! nice humor yaar...liked ur post..!!!!!!!🤣
Peace87 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I loved all of Arnavs reaction.

It was real..

He truly does love her, I guess his heart can see the real khushi and believes she cannot do what his brain is thinkn hence he still holds her hand, hugs her etc..

Hate is too much of a big word to use..

Ofcourse there will be the nok joks.. so there should be!

I'm still loving watching this show.. espcly bcz of Arnavs character..
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
🤣 loved ur post just loved it
So what's with the confused signals...how can a man as ruthless as you are ...not bear to look at her tears..u literally look away everytime she sobs...kaise chalega...remember u hate her (keep on chanting this ..it helps..😆)

pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Eveline, totally loved your post. It was hilarious to point out ALL of ASR's faults in the supposed "hate track". I too like you, was dreading Arnav turn back into that obnoxious ASR again, but was in for a very pleasant surprise. CVs thank you. Once again, they've made me realize why I love this show so much. Flawless portrayal by Barun yet again. 👏

ASR is dead as far as Khushi is concerned. No matter how hard Arnav tried to be ASR, he failed miserably. The pain and hurt was just too much for him to bear and to turn into steel again. Khushi's tears were his own doing and he could not bear that, much more so than his own sense of betrayal by her. His love for her overpowered the hate he supposedly has for her. Every time she cried, he winced, every time she looked at him with eyes pleading for a reason, he turned his head, lest she would see the raw pain in his eyes at hurting her.

The slap scene was the icing on the cake. He could have cheerfully wrung his sasuma's neck at that moment .😃 Yes, he would always be Arnav for Khushi no matter what.

Truly, loving this hate track with a twist. 😉

So waiting to see where Khushi spends the night on SR? Leaving her outside will serve no purpose for ASR, so am thinking it will be together. 😉 And if he spends the night on the couch, another scene reminiscent of BHPH???
Edited by pixiegirl - 13 years ago
eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: S.Stephy

I think hate lies in the fans who hate the lead characters or those who hate the story or those who hate the show altogether...

Seeing some of the hate posts in the forum yesterday, I think hatred track has indeed started...😆

😆...and u know what ...i have already had enuff of it in a day...👎🏼..bachao!!!