Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Favorite alternate actress casting in a Yash Chopra movie
i hope we do😆wow. so do we go to a de-addiction program or something?
Hey ditto with books and DVDs. I got a ton of them and left it untouched.Originally posted by: chupachup
same here..i bought books,dvds and magazines since december and everything is left untouched in my room...i used to take leave from work to go the the premiere of Hrithik films and I havent watched agneepath till now!..but i dont want to get out of Arhi world cause once the hatred track is on, i will abruptly be brought back to real life!..rite now, i prefer to remain in my dreamworld with Khushi and Arnav!
Hope so too. I did follow Geet and a few other romantic stuff. But I have never been this hooked and it is alarming to me.Babe, been there done that!
There were a lot of us who experienced this for the first time with GHSP-- we formed friendships, forged sisterhoods, made bonds due to GHSPIPK is the same for many of us-- that same madnessBut it will pass, don't worry. Once the show starts to deteriorate, it will passdon't worry-- you will get your life back at some pointIt took me and my friends about 9 months when we did this with GHSP, but IPK has been much better at keeping the quality high, and I think that you'll probably be this way for at least another 4-5 monthsIn January 2011, after the GHSP wedding and then the subsequent decline of the show-- I felt like I got my life back. I had lost contact with family members, friends and even the world over the past 8 months-- i realised how obsessed I had becomeMy llife has since come back to me.don't worry you'll be ok
Either the show has to slide or we have to break free. The second option would be good because IPKKND is also a great spice element in life.I share your plight. I considered myself to be very grounded and very sensible individual but have been reduced to an 'adddict'. I do not allow my children to watch television on weekdays but just do not know how to get myself out of it. I get withdrawl symptoms if i do not get my fair dose of this show. I am waiting for the day when the show will slide sown,at least i will get my life back then.
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Nov, 30th ...Can we forget this day? When our favorite show "Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..." Ended abruptly. It was painful for all of us not to...
I welcome you with my open heart Because you are my light, my sunshine I don't give a damn of right or wrong With this promise, I"l make you...
Disclaimer : All images and writing belong to Mysticaldivine. Do not use without permission... 12 Years of Teri Meri Kahani 💕 Does she know I...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...