Renu, loved your post, am so glad you got lots of response, yet to see Fari's thread.
"Excuse me, bathana hoga", how many times did you all watch it... me countless times.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Originally posted by: Keshriya
So Shyam is here to stay , luckily for us fans who live abroad, we can always skip his scenes, if its important I just read the WU here in the forum.
Renu, loved your post, am so glad you got lots of response, yet to see Fari's thread.
"Excuse me, bathana hoga", how many times did you all watch it... me countless times.
he was seconds close to telling her why he gave her those bangles...but swear when he turned and looked at her...i was like damn...😆
@Renu, next time when somebody talks about Diwali episode again, we should show them the last scene, where she is really happy and all smiling that ASR got her the bangles and she is acknowledging it.
He is afraid to admit because of his past, the fear of losing the loved ones. He lost his mother, with Anjali he is extremely cautious, wants her in front of him all the time, loves her more than his life and Khushi is a new person who has the same effect but he has a choice to avoid her for sometime until he breaks.
Originally posted by: jpalagrawal
Khushi's been better with the emoting. Their poolside exchange was cute, but had some strangeness. Why was she so afraid after her joke that she steps back? And why the weird stall on her hand with the bangles? the episode was subtle and soft otherwise
Originally posted by: jpalagrawal
Khushi's been better with the emoting. Their poolside exchange was cute, but had some strangeness. Why was she so afraid after her joke that she steps back? And why the weird stall on her hand with the bangles? the episode was subtle and soft otherwise
So Shyam is here to stay , luckily for us fans who live abroad, we can always skip his scenes, if its important I just read the WU here in the forum.
Pics other IF threads MAIN INDEX 👈 [QUOTE] ZOUK Format: Advertisement Brand: Zouk bags Starring: Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti Creator : EiPi Media...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Arnav and Khushi are back ...LOL It sounds incredible, yet they are doing one ad. Instagram Link
[NOCOPY] Salaam Namaste Friends! This is Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Creations Gallery #52 !! Congrats on completing Creations gallery #51 and