Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Originally posted by: Shwetha!
It is sooo good to read your post today. LOVFED it.
I liked the episode today. Loved the fact that her silence towards him just like her ignoring him post resignation, at office, at teej bugs the hell out of him..Looved the way she answered back calmly.
I see their story slowly and steadily coming back on track, the awareness is slowly building and the arguments continue...Coffe Bite anyone?
Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed
Great post tanthya!
I really liked this episode. I knew Arnav wouldn't slap Khushi but I didn't expect the intensity I saw today either. Their scene reminded me of older episodes and I'm glad the CVs didn't turn this into a comedy scene, rather two people who stayed true to their charactersI liked Khushi's plan today, I didn't find it offensive or Arnav caving to Khushi. I saw it more of Arnav getting what he wanted, he said he likes silence well today we saw that was proven wrong. He can't stand silence especially when it is Khushi giving him the silent treatment. It seems he has calmed down and realized he was wrong, he could have easily carried on with his decision after knowing it was an act but he didn't.
sathu thanks for the post👏. nice insight well put.
yeah i loved all the scenes yesterday .
even when maami joined in and nk slipped more than once.
and ASR lied that he does not think about her .
Originally posted by: premparbat
Hi Sathya,
You have to be commended for the valiant job that you do everyday to uplift many a dejected hearts of folks like me who love the show and find it unbearable to see it slip so badly. You, me and everyone in the forum can do this big group hug and console each other that it will get better but once what is lost is lost forever. MAybe not yet but it is getting close.. We the desperate audience analyse each and every flicker of the eyebrow or a smirk to think maybe this time Arnav when he went close to Khushi was able to ignite the flame of desire or maybe meant I love you when he actually said Getout. No, dear audience for that you will have to wait for 2 years coz Khushi is ony a teenager and is justified in her pranks. Arnav , poor soul has such a terrible past which justifies his irrational behaviour and the TV station needs this hen to lay the golden egss for long as it can.Not a negative rant at all Sathya and do not wish to ruin your excellent take on the episode. For some reason with all your insight I could get myself to appreciate the episode as it seemed forced. The show in recent times does not leave a smile on my face as it use to ...I will applause the Team of Lion's only when I get that smie back !!!Take care
I loved today episode and also your positive post. As I wrote in another post, I thought it was very touching to see her stop him from having the kheer especially after he told her to stop giving herself so much importance and that he was not thinking about her. I do think he must have realized from the note that Nani showed him that it must have been written and passed on by Khushi. I also think that the reason Khushi decided to convince him for the Sangeeth through the silence treatment along with the rest of the family members was because he himself said that he likes silence and that she wouldn't understand what silence is and not because she was being manipulative or childish today or try to put him down or score over him. In this manner in her own innocent way she and the rest of the family members were trying to convince him for the Sangeeth ceremony and at the same time not override his decision. And even if she was being manipulative so what, it was not vindictive and was for everyone's enjoyment as for some families Sangeeth ceremony is a big thing and I am sure Arnav will also end up secretly enjoying it. We just need to give the CV's time to develop this love story because by the end of this Payaash wedding Khushi will once again become aware of her feelings for her Arnavji.
Hi Sathya,
Your post was such a pleasure to read in between the so many dejected posts floating around here. Thanks for the positivity.The shot you have described was a very well shot one and the show does seem to be slowly coming back on track though the CVs are taking their own sweet time.The PH does seem to take note of the audience wish like when Arnav mentions in his talk to Aman get the office ready soon..it was like shutting up the many who are complaining about him not going to office.Its always a delight to read your post..keep writing!