-Sanjana- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
actually, to be honest, i'm not really that fond of jelousy tracks yaar... woh tho har show me hote hain na?
SmileForMeester thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7
Dont throw jalebi's at me for saying this 😆

But I think that a new hunk should enter for La 😊 So, Khushi and Arnav have no more problems.
JuhiR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

It will not happen dear...

For me right now looks puzzle is solving in my mind..after yesterdays episode..
The snake Creep told Khushi that he is not happy with this wedding..I doubt that guptas will be that harsh on him that they will throw him out of their house...So this creep will keep manipulating bua and garima with butter..will still try to be after khushi.
Eventually he may fake to her that he loves her and will divorce Anjali. OR he may emotionally blackmail her that he loves her evnehtough khushi is embarassed by thi behaviour. He will keep torturing khushi and manipulating her emotions. Arnav will overhear their conversation and there will be a misunderstanding. Arnav will marry khushi inr age. Later payal will clarify things to him...and we will see their love blossom finally in February around valentine week...

Excuse me, no offense meant, but I beg to disagree with this track. To tolerate Shyam until Feb 14th will be extremely difficult. Viewers will leave the show and TRPs will drop. And Arnav marrying Khushi in a rage is so unfair to Khushi. She does not deserve that. Actually it is unfair to Arnav too. I think she should meet a new guy, charming, handsome, rich and caring. shyam is really an ill-match for Khushi. He should exit by december. Arnav should fall deeply in love and marry Khushi for love only. I don't want their suhaag raat to be spoilt by anger and hatred.

MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

DHRUV is the man for the job! He is the one that will come on and make our ASR jelouse!

Since Bro Akash is already booked, we NEED a hot young male to enter the scene for the "engagement" of PAYASH and start paying some SERIOUSE attention to our newly single Jalebi girl!
Lets see how ASR takes that!
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: simplynanna

Dont throw jalebi's at me for saying this 😆

But I think that a new hunk should enter for La 😊 So, Khushi and Arnav have no more problems.

LA JUST NEEDS TO LEAVE! WE DONT NEED HER IN THE STORY AT ALL! Just complicating things!! Go to London and come back engaged!
JuhiR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

DHRUV is the man for the job! He is the one that will come on and make our ASR jelouse!

Since Bro Akash is already booked, we NEED a hot young male to enter the scene for the "engagement" of PAYASH and start paying some SERIOUSE attention to our newly single Jalebi girl!
Lets see how ASR takes that!

This is absolutely the best option. Time to make ASR crazy with jealousy so he realizes his love for Khushi. Not sure if Dhruv will be a good idea though. We don't want Khushi to be tied up with every member of the Raizada family. Perhaps the owner of the other leading fashion house of India. But they should choose someone nice and good looking. I cannot take Shyam opposite Khushi any more. No offense meant to the actor but he does not match up to Sanaya's good looks or acting skills.
sweetygirl28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Desi munda jealousy funa what a rhyming..🤣🤣🤣 There should be someone or some kind of a catalyst to make these two confess..
Now it may be La,Anjali,Payash or especially a desi munda (so that we can see a jealous arnav all the time and drool 😉) i prefer the last option!! 🤣
Coolioqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
It would be great to see arnav jealous. But i think the show will then turn so much predictable. This track has been shown on many other shows. Ipkknd demands something new and extra-ordinary...
Marci thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I totally agree with you but its HIGH time that Khushi also shows some affection and jealousy towards Arnav!! She did take a step forward before but that track just got lost?! So yea want some realization from both sides!!
* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I was sooo thinking about the same ! Was infact gonna make a topic on the same ! 😆 We need someone who makes an entry & starts flirting with Khushi . That'd work bigtime for ASR.