Originally posted by: incandescent
Having watched the other show by Four Lions.i never expected this show to be free of bloopers. They have the tendency to mess things up.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri and her eternal victimisation
VICE PRESIDENT OF INDIA- CP Radhakrishnan
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Having watched the other show by Four Lions.i never expected this show to be free of bloopers. They have the tendency to mess things up.
Originally posted by: sunaina02
If not for Baruns stylish and sophisticated portrayal of ASR, the rest of Raizada household looks like the house of software developer earning 100 -200 k at most.
I am totally happy with Laxmi's disappearance...i don't miss the goat.
It's so weird to see a goat running around in that mansion..i get even more pissed when i see nani carrying her around.
Su thr raizada household seems slightly better than that Belan wali household ..
And I never knew goats could be toilet trained , what do they do with goat - poo ??
I have never watched their shows. Personally being used to Kekta and DJ shows - they seem very chilidish to me .Ram kapoor's house office , props everything in BALH look like of not 2000 crore but at least like he owns 200 crores .
Yes DJ and kekta pay much more attention to such details...i can excuse Four Lions for their other show because it airs on SO but IPKKND is a SP show for god's sake.
Pics other IF threads MAIN INDEX 👈 [QUOTE] ZOUK Format: Advertisement Brand: Zouk bags Starring: Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti Creator : EiPi Media...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Arnav and Khushi are back ...LOL It sounds incredible, yet they are doing one ad. Instagram Link