Very well written, thank you!!! Really enjoyed reading it!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Acha wala gunda
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Very well written, thank you!!! Really enjoyed reading it!!
Originally posted by: mommy2000
Emotions "eclipsed" - total eclipse of the heart - the song instantly sprang to mind!!
As always geet u put it very well...👏
ASR is back...that is what he is...something took over him and he hates anyone controlling him...😃
Originally posted by: RiyaDutta
Awesome post Geetu as always!!🤗
Loved it...👏
Frankly m loving the current track as this will lead to the realization of their love for each other!!😍
lovely post😊prefer hate track to marriage...it makes more sense...
Originally posted by: true-blue
I have not seen the epi yet, but read the update and even then, I felt for both!! My heart ached and I think I am going to cry when I do get to see the episode!
You are bang on about Arnav! He got too close and he is running scared! He knows Khushi makes him vulnerable and he absolutely hates that! Hates how she could get under his skin and make him forget everything around him. He might have forgiven her that. But what he cannot let happen is how Khushi managed tp make him forget, albeit for a brief moment, his OWN steadfast beliefs! Of course ASR (and he is ASR now) will turn away from Khushi. He is doing exactly what he told his di.Poor Khushi! Poor poor Khushi! She wanted Arnav to tell her something, anythiing that would ease the confusion in her mind. She had begun to see the signs, that he might care for her and maybe he was feeling what she was! I loved how she questioned him - really, she is the only one who can! And got hurt in the process! I can see why she'd agree to marry Shyam now.I need to see some spectacular jealous rages of ASR now. And it will happen...I can feel it coming. He is going to be on a warpath, with himself and with everyone around him. **shivers**I love the CVs for creating such brilliant characters and sticking to them!Loved your post!