aura9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Well I thought of posting this topic long ago, but I couldn't get the time. I didn't like the way Arnav behaved with Khushi in the new promo.

I mean to say Arnav may be the master of Shanti Niwas. But Khushi is not the naukar of this house that she will have to answer to everybody. She was brought here for a dignified job to teach Lavanya about Indian culture and tradition. Being, Lavanya's well wisher she had given the advice to get married rather than living in live in relationship and she is answerable to none for doing this.

I would have loved it if Khushi would have answered him back rather than playing the tom and jerry game. Arnav is so sick, he doesn't know how to behave with a girl.

mitthoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hmmm... 😊 don't take it the wrong way..but I really don't get all this "naukar" being treated differently than white collar job folks. Kyon ? Naukars are not humans ? They are also earning their living by working hard.

That police track.. Honestly i didn't see the problem with someone doing a background check on anyone before employing them...yes..I get that the way they called the cops was wrong..but come on yaar.. I work at a bank and in very white collar position..and each one of employees or contractors have to go through drug testing and finger printing..

I still don't get why in India.. the word "naukar" is not considered the same.. Even I have to take orders from my management..

Anyway.. digressing...

My real problem was always with khushi accepting the job ..and then also forgiving Anjali and now she is prancing around RM as if there has been no issues with the way she is being treated or has been treated by ASR and gang.. I am so dissapointed by the way Khushi's character is being shown..No self respect..pranking..messing with SUVs etc.. shouldn't she be thinking about getting a proper career or business to earn some money..that teaching LA is a temp job..

Sorry.. Hope you didn't mind..
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Kya kare , ASR is like that ,..Khushi should avoid him as much she can and we must not crave for Arhi scenes or rabba ve moments . How can a man who doesnt know how to behave with girls be desirable . Shyam behaves so nicely with Khushi and Anjali too. Always sweet words. An ideal man . Khushi should get married to him and be his second wife and we should enjoy Shyam Khushi chabba ve moments 😉
sunaina02 thumbnail
ARS4ever - you are right - Khushi prances over RM as if her husband ka ghar . 😃
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
In a way she has brought this on herself as she has shown very little respect for others besides her own self-respect.!!
Millerrr88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i agree...wished khushi stood up to him than running away...
Chinu5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunaina02

Kya kare , ASR is like that ,..Khushi should avoid him as much she can and we must not crave for Arhi scenes or rabba ve moments . How can a man who doesnt know how to behave with girls be desirable . Shyam behaves so nicely with Khushi and Anjali too. Always sweet words. An ideal man . Khushi should get married to him and be his second wife and we should enjoy Shyam Khushi chabba ve moments 😉

Well said su..

We love Karela sooo much ..But KHusi loves sweet Khusi She never said she likes Shyam she doesn't know that creep is married...one thing she defiantly knows that ARNav is a Je*k (dheela character ) and does not know how to talk to to a woman ..We know he is having feelings but doesn't know how to handle that la is gonna dump him...such a looser..
mitthoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@sunaina02.. I was really intrigued by Shyam's character and the actor is good. Then CVs spoiled his character by making him Anjalis husband. I still think the show would have been much better watch if they had continued to have Shyam play a regular guy .. and charm everyone including Khushi.

That said.. ASR and Khushi's character will end up together or rather should.. They do have a lot of passion there.. but.. doesn't look like it will happen anytime soon. I still think ASR will realize he is in love with Khushi ( before end of October is my prediction) but doubt if he will do anything specific about it other then giving us more eye candy moments..like staring in the horizon.. walking up and down.. .. I for one ..will not complain !!!..

In real life though.. I can't think of even being attracted to such an abrasive personality like ASR.. even if he had Bill Gates money..

But show mein..its fun to watch 😃
SillyPepper thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunaina02

@ red 🤣 🤣

@ TM- I like Khushi for not being an angel, flawless...I luv her for her flaws...but strday I din't like her scooting aftr faking...may b I wud not hav minded it, if they din't show her apologizing 2 Devi maiyya for small lies (like tricking him for pooja...may b a wrong eg but I wud hav luved if she answered back)
Edited by cindrella255 - 14 years ago
sunaina02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asr4ever

@sunaina02.. I was really intrigued by Shyam's character and the actor is good. Then CVs spoiled his character by making him Anjalis husband. I still think the show would have been much better watch if they had continued to have Shyam play a regular guy .. and charm everyone including Khushi.

That said.. ASR and Khushi's character will end up together or rather should.. They do have a lot of passion there.. but.. doesn't look like it will happen anytime soon. I still think ASR will realize he is in love with Khushi ( before end of October is my prediction) but doubt if he will do anything specific about it other then giving us more eye candy moments..like staring in the horizon.. walking up and down.. .. I for one ..will not complain !!!..

In real life though.. I can't think of even being attracted to such an abrasive personality like ASR.. even if he had Bill Gates money..

But show mein..its fun to watch 😃

Real life mein - a husband should be with lots of humour, never gets angry and listen to everything you say. (. telling from experience)
ASR type men are good for one night adventure if you are up to it.
But on screen if a man is not like ASR what to drool about .???
By the way Barun Sobti is perfect husband material in real life as per the impression we get from his interviews.
And with Bill Gates type money , ASR to kya , uska baap bhi chalega 😆