nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG! I KNEW IT. She is probably unconscious and our Arnav "Angel" saved her...YESSS :)
THANKS FOR POSTING THIS :)
nims6 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

thankyou so much😊you made my day.i was sooo disappointed after maha episode.bt this pic is something worth to watch.thankyou sooo much

Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Omg Omg Omg 😲 😲 😲
Tfs... This is jus gettin betta n betta..
Dang he looks hot carrying her lyk dat.😍
Monday seems so far away :(
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
tnx heaps for da pics!!!!!!!!

dat sinha person will call akash i guess... and akash gives da phone to arnav while payal talks to either anjali or mami
.ayesha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Cupidsfriend-

Guys Guyz Guyz

I can gaze it for eternity 😍

OMG... yaar this made my day yaar ..
i am so excited for the epi now yaar . i was so disappointed by the M.E yaar
thanks alot yaar
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi!
Please post all spoiler pics in the Spoilers Corner instead of opening new threads😳
Thanks
tvmania thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wowww! this is Wht i wanted but look at his expression aisa lag raha hai ki as soon as kushi get's up he'll blast at her, but anyways i cant wait to watch this it's almost 33 hrs i need to wait to watch this.
ranbirkialliya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
HEHE thanx omg mai monday ka wait nahi kar skti i will hang out myself arhi luv them
mona1997 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thnaks for the pics cant wait till the mondas episode!!!!!! :)
-SanzAngel- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG OMG OMG ... 😍 Finally he Save Khushi
thanks alots for picx dear... cant wait for Monday 😍

- S a n a -