nim_var thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kala16

excellent.
would hv given -1 if shlok wasnt shown.three cheers for ahliya .her exps were mindblowng.lady niru.
cvs r giving us back to back thrilling episodes. so after jasoosi they r suspecting balna. pressure building up on ashlok. lets see how they win their trust again.
last but not least indru was ok today. trying to portray his pain. but i think he has to work harder to match up to the other cast.

Kala, I wrote a whole big para on how Shlok is missing from the show and edited it after he turned up on the screen...else you all would have read my rant on that. 😃

Ahilya is v good and loved her acting..seasoned actors all of them n Indru is getting there slowly. poo has a lot to catch up on. Ashlok are in a pressure cooker..but the safety valve will save them.

Indru was ok, could bear it as no extreme close ups were shown. Thsi whole week is a thriller..serial.
nim_var thumbnail

Originally posted by: vj3072

nimmy rated 5 excellent...after reading

loved CV here...everyone was worried including me...thinking that Astha will be sad or comfort Indru when he drinks...smart move she walked out...
So Ankush lovers ...his story will start...he will help his step sister...with a deal with Kalindi...if he be the guarantor than all his assets will be return...
Next on line POO and Ankush love...both are hard head 😆 prefect couple...
Missing Shlok here...poor Indru 😭 ...

Viji, Asthu is made of sterner stuff, i tell you. I was quite shocked to see her mercenary behaviour and she did not melt on seeing his tears and go to hear his sob story. wow..

Love the idea of Poo and Ankush...made for each other...should be good to see..then the K's can adopt Mala as their other daughter...,

ankush track will take off next week, I suppose after all the verification is done of Balna.

Indru was sitting on the bean bag on which Shlok sat..when Aasthu put the tilak by pressing her forehead to his.. poor guy... lonely heart. 😭
gkavya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

nimmy rated 5 excellent...after reading

loved CV here...everyone was worried including me...thinking that Astha will be sad or comfort Indru when he drinks...smart move she walked out...
So Ankush lovers ...his story will start...he will help his step sister...with a deal with Kalindi...if he be the guarantor than all his assets will be return...
Next on line POO and Ankush love...both are hard head 😆 prefect couple...
Missing Shlok here...poor Indru 😭 ...

I am Ankush lover😳my Ankush is sweet at heart he is not hard hearted person only Poornima is hard hearted person if she becomes good then I can agree Ankush marrying her otherwise Poornima can marry Abhay
Edited by gkavya - 10 years ago
vj3072 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nim_var

Viji, Asthu is made of sterner stuff, i tell you. I was quite shocked to see her mercenary behaviour and she did not melt on seeing his tears and go to hear his sob story. wow..

Love the idea of Poo and Ankush...made for each other...should be good to see..then the K's can adopt Mala as their other daughter...,

ankush track will take off next week, I suppose after all the verification is done of Balna.

Indru was sitting on the bean bag on which Shlok sat..when Aasthu put the tilak by pressing her forehead to his.. poor guy... lonely heart.😭

nimmy...what will happen to a lonely guy, sad, disappointed and angry...
will be possessive over something that he like...will do anything to get it...he already fallen for Astha...once if he knows that Shlok is the owner ..he will try to separate him from her...kidnap track...beat him up...force Astha to marry him...because all his life he is doing things for others...not for him... 😉
vj3072 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gkavya

I am Ankush lover😳my Ankush is sweet at heart he is not hard hearted person only Poornima is hard hearted person if she becomes good then I can agree Ankush marrying her otherwise Poornima can marry Abhay

if that what u feel about Poo ...than Kavya ..we will get u to marry Ankush the real one...he seem to be fun guy..good looking too 😆 ..don't worry we will kidnap him for u...u can trust us...not like NA goons 😆
gkavya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

if that what u feel about Poo ...than Kavya ..we will get u to marry Ankush the real one...he seem to be fun guy..good looking too 😆 ..don't worry we will kidnap him for u...u can trust us...not like NA goons 😆

You can kidnap Ankush for me you say him I am also his type only
casweetu12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Sweetu good question...why to mandir...but ...where??? GOA mandir 😆

Now I got it vj 😉
Shlok was playing TEMPLE RUN on GOA beach ... 😆 ...
That's why he ran to mandir ...to have sum MADIRA 😉
🤣
Edited by casweetu12 - 10 years ago
Sajiie thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Gave 5 today for Dolliji and astha who surprised me today...
Thakumma is seething in revenge and she is a sharp one...got the shock of her life when she saw NA doing Patni seva...sad she didn't come before as she would have known what kind of seva he did to anjali ..seva with stick...I loved her performance today ..she neatly stands with four pillars with her performance...Arav is trying that is a good thing still a little more hardwork needed ...he is so lonely with no one to share his pain and pblms..so once he falls for her he will cling to her for support.

I had no pblm with his emo performance today but the surprise was sapna...this is the first time ever in history of EBP astha stood like this not even feeling an iota of sympathy for him...and I loved it...👏👏 Way to go sapna..
But once she knows Thakumma is using indru she may feel bad for him eventhough I don't want that.

Shlok appeared for a minute or so...what business he has there only he knows...I was feeling so low today when he was not shown..but u can't alwAys ignore the other cast performance..which was fabulous today esp Thakumma and astha..
I don't think shlok will be out of AM...in the new byte astha said Thakumma went in search of ballu but he will do some jugaad..no doubt...ashlok will be together ..

nim_var thumbnail

Originally posted by: dv19

Five based on review..

Indu ...ur writing was very good nimmy ..a hug for that ..really he is a lonely tree ...I cry for the way his life is and the way u hv expressed ..

Really superb here ..

Rest. ..as usual superb writing.

DV, thanks dear.

Indru deserved a hug..a lonely tree in the forest... a cactus..in the desert... I felt for him when he said he has no one who understands him... can't share his pain with his sis..who is a flighty bird.. HD is a dictator, and the kids are too young.

nim_var thumbnail

Originally posted by: k.taddy1234

Very good just for NA and TM

today dolly stole the show with her anger and Poor Indru...all lonely and sad.