priyaR4448 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Lovely dear . you are an amazing writer.
Shlok dilemna , Astha hidden love ,powerful combination.
looking fwrd to more update. plz make it fast and combine with euphoric lovemaking.
seeheeryou thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update..
Well written!
Really loved it dear!
Waiting for next..
.logs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome update yaar... thnks for the pm...
Optimist_d thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
amazing update yaar
i loved the way astha answered to shlok..

hp_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Efinah36

Awesome update
Shlok idiot 😕
Update soon
Thanks for pm

Thanks a lot for commenting my dear...I will update sooon😊 Shlok will try to rectify his mistake in the next part..Please keep reading my FF ..
.furrii. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Haww! What happened? Who told him to go talk to her
And why did Astha react so much? He just wanted to talk...😕
Varad and Rohan are brothers.. Knew it' 😆

Anyway, awesome update! Loved it! Thanks for the Pm! 😳
hp_2006 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishaa3

Why does Shlok hav to be THE idiot always😆
Ha Ha ha..Poor Shlok..😊
Cnt soon..excitd hw he wl get back at her..ofc more amicably😉

Will continue soon my dear..He will try and say sorry to Aastha soon..Keep reading😉
Thank u for ur comment😃
hp_2006 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NatashaRia

It was a great update Naina! Shlok realised Aastha was in love with him... He told her to stay away frm him... It will obvio hurt... A age kya hoga? Only you knw...

Aage kya hoga, yeh jaan ne ke liye..Plzzz keep reading my FF..Thanks a looot for expressing ur viewss...Don't worry Shlok will try to sort out everything in the next parts..😊
hp_2006 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyaR4448

Lovely dear . you are an amazing writer.

Shlok dilemna , Astha hidden love ,powerful combination.
looking fwrd to more update. plz make it fast and combine with euphoric lovemaking.

Thaanks a looot for commenting my dear..Feels goood to know tha you loved my update. I will soon update the next part..Will add steamy romance in the coming parts..Plzz keep reading😊
hp_2006 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu123.

Awesome update..
Well written!
Really loved it dear!
Waiting for next..

Thanks a lottt for appreciating my dear..Next part will be up soon..😃