AShlok OS: Shut Up 07/10 *yippy 100 readers*

Koeli thumbnail
A very small piece just on request. I dont write on other characters other than Arnav and Khushi. This is my first attempt to write on AShlok. Hope you like it. The Scene is pretty much inspired from Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Ek Baar Phir.

Shut Up

Astha was tossing and turing in her bed at night. Avoiding Shlok was not an easy task when her attraction for him was reaching it's heights. She kept on wondering whatever she was feeling inside her heart, that bubbling sensation whenever she is around him, what was it? Was she falling for him? No that cannot be true. She cannot fall for him, the person who gave her so much pain. Her eyes mellowed thinking about how he had nursed her wounded hand and tore his brand new shirt to bandage her wound. A small, cute smile crept and a warm feeling washed over her entire body.

Her thoughts suddenly broke when something hit against her glass window. She snapped up and sat on the bed. What was it? She wondered. She clutched her kameez and tried to crane her neck and see. It was dark inside her room. the only light which was coming was the moon light. There was no electricity in the house since evening.

There was another muffling sound and thats when she because alert. She had to check from where it was coming. She tip toed and started walking towards her balcony, the source of all the strange noises. Her heart started pounding against her ribcage.

She peeped and instantly ducked her head seeing something coming towards her. She peeped once again and just couldnot believe what she saw. It was Shlok standing right below her house and throwing paper stones.

Her eyes popped out and her mouth formed an "O". Shlok looked at her. She was wearing a baby pink night dress and he narrowed his eyes. He was unable to decide whether to check her out or to throw angry looks for not revceiving his calls. No one ever has ignored him like Astha did. And what he did? he just took few phera's? thats it? Big Deal?

He was about to open his mouth to yell when astha asked him to stop gesturing with her hand and said she would join him downstairs immediately.

"What the hell? Tum samajti kya ho aapne aapko?" Shlok started scolding her when she joined him.

Astha helplessly looked here and there just to check whether the are being seen by any neighbour or not which added more amount of frustration into Shlok's nerves. This girl had a nerve to avoid him like this?

He held her hand and pulled her towards him so that she crashes into his well built chest. And just when he was about to speak, she covered his mouth with her palm and looked at him with pleading eyes.

"I am sorry Shlok Sir. Aap please yahan hangama mat kariye. Mujhe explain karne ka muka dijiye", she said looking straight into his eyes.

But Shlok was not in a state to listen to her at all, because her entire body was pressing on his and his lips were covered with her soft hands. Her fruity smell filling his nostrils and her eyes hypnotizing him. His gaze dropped to her mouth which were speaking god knows what words, all he could concentrated was the lushness and his mind drifted to uncontrollable desire that he felt to taste them. He wished it was her lips instead of her hand which shut him off.

EXTENSION (on demand)

When there was no reaction from Shlok, astha concentrated on his eyes asking why wasn't he replying back to her? Shlok was still mesmerized with her beauty, her big bambi eyes, fluttering with a twinkle, she froze sensing their position. There wasn't even a millimeter gap between them. They were plastered to each other like a second skin.

Astha's eyes slowly washed over his nose and then paused near her hand, which covered his firm lips. Her skin tingled feeling the texture of his lips for the first time and she slowly uncovered his mouth. Shyly she looked down fidgeting with her pallu. Unable to speak anything she took two steps back and was about to slip in the mud when he caught her and held her in his strong arms. Her hand unintentionally gripped his shirt and their eyes met. The world seemed to stop between them and the time froze. She was in his arms, he was holding her tightly. His eyes roamed all over her face, hair, then her forehead, then her eyes, her nose, her upper lip and it fixed on her lower lip with was full and welcoming. His own lips parted in anticipation and his warm breadth washed over her pink petals. She closed her eyes and bit her lips to stop it from quivering and that moment kicked Shlok's desire all the more. Oh how he wanted to bit her lips and then sooth it giving her all the pleasures of the world.

"Shlok!" she whispered and he smiled. Finally his name was back in her mouth. Only his name, no ji no sir.

With his finger he touched her lips to feel the texture of it and it was freaking soft. She melted immediately at his touch and took a sharp breath.

"I want you to cover my mouth with yours", he demanded.

Astha's eyes flew open and she was in shock. The moment her eyes met, she saw his eyes already darkened and his mouth was approaching hers slowly. Before she could protest he dropped a peck just beside her mouth and she gripped his shirt more.

"Shlok!" she managed another chocky whisper.

"Shh! Let me astha", he slowly tiled his head and joined his lips with hers.

INDEX of my other stories
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2921310/index-appys-world-with-arshi-updated-20-03

Thanks to all 100 readers :) i am so happy

The following 100 member(s) liked the above post:

lijula85, mpreeetkaur, aparna_m, Ladygirl, contact.remya, meeesh, PinkySubi, vish2005, pranaa, lourel24, cherry., aliahayse, theezy-lovely, sarah-adil84, coolpd93, Dhanesh27, juju710, pennyg, lilkrup4u, saku1122, lmathew77, khuwahish, latha72, shaheerdiwani, shyamala_mohan, Angel.Khushi, srilanka123, ns.1, WorkerB, iluvrainaarti, random94, britishgirl, day_lily, janestone6, va21, kirthiii, ArshiAnalyst, deepterence, GunM, fiza1995, sand88, latha_555, arishuarishi, tharun123, zoyaah, LECHU123, katj, Live-life, Meeshaali, mumz, arnavocean6, tintin0602, yoga123, Diamond_14, varsha2KD, aks555, niki795, ArhiIPKKND, adeeti10, reyaansh-kria, kathie_berns, RadheKrish1, Hanaa91, sparikh, Vsoujanya, C_O_O_L, hi50, rbb1, highonshows, -RohanMuskan-, LuvStrk-001, music1, Prasai, P4rveen12, MalikaRose, mehak06, jeenia123, priyanka1998, missmk, -silhouette-, muskaansobti, unishaz, Serviana, Humayra, gowri1712, SaiS, sladjana333, CavingIn, TheSexyDevil, -Prithi-, Rafz, Asharkibiwi, --peehu--, soni595, -RK_Ki_Biwi-, summaiyasayed, girlz-rule, yappingduck, .Siham., -Priya01,

Edited by appy_indy-KD - 11 years ago

Serviana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Great one!! You should write more about Ashlok!
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: sand88

Continue... Please!

thank you but this is just an OS... and it was meant to be short. 😳
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Serviana

Great one!! You should write more about Ashlok!

Erm! depends agar mood hoga to i will definately write... 😃 thank you for reading
Koeli thumbnail

thank you 😊 glad that you liked it
rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

This is great I want to read more

623341 thumbnail
Appy 🤗
It was sweet , you as usual , rocked it .
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Babelicious-

Appy 🤗

It was sweet , you as usual , rocked it .

thank you 🤗
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RohanMuskan-

Sweet.Please continue !!

glad that you liked it and thank you for commenting... but this is just and OS so it ending here only.
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbb1

This is great I want to read more

thank you... hopefully i am in my mood to write... but i generally dont write on other casts except ArShi