Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: Rimi_BS · 8 years ago
"Ab to tum pakka Katto gilhari lag rahi ho!!!" "Gaal Laal ho gaya hai tumhara..." "Chuke pata nehi chalega..." Do watch the episode for more
Posted by: DushtKanya · 8 years ago
Chandni to discover Advay's real IDENTITY in 'Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon?' Or, it looks like. Wednesday, August 02, 2017 | 6:34:21 PM IST
Posted by: Angels11 · 8 years ago
Now that the feathered buddies have left the Haveli the all clear sign has been sounded for the Haveli inmates that they are safe from carpet
Posted by: 2filmy · 8 years ago
That scene was extremely entertaining Chandni Meghna Shikha knew they were caught The way Advay was talking to Indrani was mysterious All thought
Chandni did not know the meaning But when Advay told it means cute She had such a shy smile on her lips Advay was happy to see that Advay melts
Posted by: KattoGilheri · 8 years ago
As many of you dont know the meaning of Katto Gilheri ..so being a Punjabi and loyal member of this lovely forum ..its my kartaya and dharam to
Posted by: meeyaa · 8 years ago
Whether it is pleading with Advay not to reveal the truth before others, or tedhi smile..she is wonderful in her expressions...voice modulation...
This gives me so much of happiness to see so many people from the industry admiring Barun Proud, proud fan *jumps and dances in glee* Karan and
Posted by: meeyaa · 8 years ago
So Chandini believes in equality...she gave shagun to Advay (kneeling down), put her name ki dupatta on him...does tedhi smile, salute as...
We got the guitar scene But we did not hear him sing Wish we will hear that some day First time in the show we saw him cry I felt so bad I just
Posted by: joe4joe · 8 years ago
Hai, This is the index of all the written updates of the episodes Here is the list of people who are assigned to write the update of the
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x5vkckg Sisters' segment is so sweet 3 Edited by .MyriadOfHues. - 2017-08-02T03:47:30Z
Posted by: Channa_mereyaa · 8 years ago
How cute are murli and shilpa.i love their bond and care for advay .guy has literally no family and no one to support.but he has these two
Posted by: LordLuminous · 8 years ago
The episode starts off with Chandni taking off the dupatta after he calls her out for still wearing it. Chandni is annoyed. She asks Advay to
Posted by: -Roshini- · 8 years ago
(CR.fatima hair stylist)on Instagram
Posted by: shesherkobita · 8 years ago
Advey orders Chandni to come to his room at night, that alone is a brazen request ..on top of that he wants her to look cute or maybe even hot (...
Posted by: LoveSonu2408 · 8 years ago
Sbas headline-advay ka cindrela,pp ki shadi.. Sbs-chandu get hold of advay's passports update aftr seg air sbb aired-chandu describing her blue
Posted by: -Emmery- · 8 years ago
Hey Ive just recently started watching IPKKND In the beginning there's something about chandni being defamed or ruined Something like that Did
Posted by: IAdoreYou · 8 years ago
Mysterious Eyes "I am sorry." Her apologetic eyes lifted to meet his surprised ones, when she repeated her words for the third time. "For what,...
Posted by: Channa_mereyaa · 8 years ago
Ok i just noticed what a beautiful scene it was .advay was lonely and was remembering his lost family his happiness then suddenly chandni came
Do comment on Barun's and Shivani's profiles please Especially for Shivani since Barun is most probably gonna be on #1 as usual so yeah: Barun's
Posted by: ..BONANZA.. · 8 years ago
Dil ki dastaan yes u heard it right... The heart knows a hundred thousand ways to speak.love is slient language only the heart can speak and
Posted by: shtl_l · 8 years ago
The story and actors has potential...but the costumes r pathetic... Anyone see their costumes wonder it is traditional or modern or what.. Even
Posted by: Mogwai · 8 years ago
He is the anti hero. Ready to cause destruction. He is darkness. And yet he is soft, gentle and attentive. This is what makes Advay Singh
Posted by: csueb · 8 years ago
I really don't understand these women...they talk about self respect and dignity...but aren't you already disrobed from it when you willingly
Posted by: ChitraGS · 8 years ago
Hi Guys i just found this dailymotion link to a new promo where Advay is planning on making chandini fall for him. But it seems that Advay
Posted by: Rimi_BS · 8 years ago
Edited by Arshika_arshi - 2017-08-01T13:47:37Z
Posted by: verisimilitude · 8 years ago
Hello wale Pranaam deviyon sajjano.. Our show is on the verge of completing one month successfully in the midst of mixed feedbacks, dwindling
Posted by: Arshics · 8 years ago
an out and out Advay Chandni episode The "exit Advay" program had a quick and easy crash and Advay was respectfully reinstated With the real
Posted by: verisimilitude · 8 years ago
100 pages in less than a month of the show airing. Forum rating is high, most of the traffic in IF is due to IB and IPKKND still WE DON'T HAVE A
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".