Dhadak 2 - Reviews And Box Office
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Rohan Khan Wiki, Age, Height, Biography, Family
Neha di
agar aap mere liye Dua karogi
to mujhe zaroor waisa koi mil jayega
Originally posted by: mayukatta
Omg Neha !! Where do I even start !
I have two wonderful updates to talk about. I read the 7th one right after I reviewed 6 th one dear..But it was too late and I post poned.. when I saw 7tg one I thought I will read that and then leave a comment together. That was such a bad idea... Bcoz this is going to be such a long review I saySo our ASR ... Our sweet and hot ASR... Keeps fast . Obviously right.. but still I smiled like a idiot. And this chandini ki baachi really should start taking proper meals ... I could imagine all those lines on our hotwa forehead.. he is so worried for her.So they have sessions 😉. That's a cute name to give for the sessions.The way your are working with the characters is brilliant. I know I said this before but you just keep adding these layers and sticking so good with their original characteristics that you just amaze me .Just every character is so spot on..Nani's intelligence and Sab Ka paths Hona.Murali Ka drama.Shikha all dominating in the relationship.Massi still struggling to make peace .Pooja... And her sweet dialogues.And it feels good to know Adi is being regular to school.Iam loving the rabba ve moments you are creating dear. The kitchen... The hug before he going to office.The hug is so special.. the way you used the dialogue..I read that twice first understanding the dialogue from chandini point and then again understanding them from Advay's point.Impressed👏The way you are continuing maasi character is brilliant. You nailed the equation there. The whole maasi - advay - chandini situation is being dealt with so much maturity.I basically loved miku from start . But the way your adding these complications to his characters is praise worthy.. even though we just saw him as easy going prankster in the show you just peeling the layers made him so much more than that. The way you bring them out feels like, that's what he easy and we couldn't see it before... It's not what you added... He was like that... We just didn't observe and you made us notice it.The care you take to bring all thus it makes me wonder how many hours you spend thinking about the story... Plotting the tracks... Building the characters and then writing scene that could bring out their personalities. I mean ... Thus is really great work. Where were you all this time ?The speech... I was so engrossed in to it.. like I was reading it as if really taking in all the knowledge. I mean you wrote it... And you believe in it... I know you are grown women and all... But I still choose not to call you directly and imagine you as late 20 lady... But yeah. . the speech was something else...The connection of mother and mother land.And the goddess bit... It really deserves a standing ovation👏The PTSD scene is beautifully choreographed.. leaving on loopholes and making such an impact. The way advay handled everything...just brilliant writing.'dikthe Nahi hai' par hamesha mere Saath Hain , go meri bolenath hai 'This was my favourite dialogue you know... U think chandini only used it once. But I believe that too... Like my shiva is always with me... Iam not in to pooja and all. But still I just keep talking to him as if he is beside always.. so this dialogue really means a lot to me and the way you turned it... To make it applicable to Advay. ... I just took a deep breath and wondered... Wow.. a love with devotion... I mean is there anything beyond this... This is it right?And advay understood it... That weren't baari baari monologue about this. But he understood. May be the subtle way created more impact for me.You are doing a wonderful job Neha. I know you think Iam a good writer but I don't think I can ever write like you. I mean this requires commitment and ' shidrath ' if I say.How come you were silent for so long. I feel so bad for all this readers to left the forum after the show ended. Bcoz they lost their chance to live through adni story. Every comment in your thread says it.. it feels like we are watching the show. I think that itself is the biggest compliment.Keep writing dear. You are wonderful writer.😊