8th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Chandni history is different from the other Gul heroines
So they will treat her differently
2filmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aish_21

I dunno if u have bfre but I am too 😆 it used to bug me a little in IPK1. And then people were so mad when he took her to the rose garden and apologized, they said it was out of character 😆
Acha hai Advay doesn't do that.

Advay is quite different
He will let you keep guessing his next move
2filmy thumbnail
He will never touch her without permission now
So that is settled
ghissapitta thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2filmy

If Chandni is kidnapped again then he may really start to soften towards her

As much as I don't want my bb to suffer, the possibility of watching a frantic, worried Dev is
2filmy thumbnail

like what...Edward in Breaking Dawn 😆

That was not man handling 😆
2filmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stargazer.

Friggin heck. Throwing the FL around like a rag doll has been 4lions specialty. Arnav did it and so did Maan 😳

Mainly Gul heroes speciality then
2filmy thumbnail

Ah. But I only put up with the Vampire stuff romance ke naam... to date ghar pe wo movie nai rakhne deti momma... she goes what is it with you that you want to see Vampires, no matter jaanvaro ka khoon piye yaa insaano ka 😆😆 and mera bhai. he's like mom you wont get it, she's a girl, she digs cheesy stuff even with vampires 😆
havent watched TVD, and won't for that matter.

Haha so cute
Why do you dislike TVD though
2filmy thumbnail
Advay treatment to Chandni will be different
He will do everything emotionally
2filmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stargazer.

Oh God. I was never a fan of Twlight series 😆
Someone who watched Buffy the vampire slayer religiously, it ruined all notions of vampire life 😆

I love both Twilight and Harry Potter series
2filmy thumbnail
It also helps that he is her Dev
So he will never want to do that