sjenny thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4861514&PID=142589419&#p142589419

No one answered me so it means I am not in?I shouldn't write here then right?I am confused.
Edited by sjenny - 8 years ago
avantis thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjenny

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4861514&PID=142589419&#p142589419

No one answered me so it means I am not in?I shouldn't write here then right?I am confused.

Hey jenny... Welcome. This forum is for all ipk lovers... You don't need anyone to usger you in. Its your place... Feel free to write and express your views on the show 😊
sjenny thumbnail

Originally posted by: avantis

Hey jenny... Welcome. This forum is for all ipk lovers... You don't need anyone to usger you in. Its your place... Feel free to write and express your views on the show 😊

Thanks avanti dear <3 I am learning :)
Rimi_BS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ultimatevikku7

I am zuhu from Kerala :)

Hello and welcome!!! I am Rimi from Kolkata!!
MistiofMistz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello, Everyone!
Its great pleasure to meet everyone. I'm Misti from Canada...
Xxarraa thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hello. I am Zara.
I am new here but a huge BS fan.
anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi I am anshvi
M new here

Haven't watched Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam doon 1 and 2 but since the promos look interesting I am looking forward to this show 😊

And I must say this forum is moving at light speed ! Even the on air shows' forums don't move at such a fast speed so credit goes to you people ! Kudos ! 😊
laalmirch thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hello sobtians 😊 Finally found this forum, I'm Zoya...
Chasa thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hi , im chasa
Was a crazy fan of ipkknd1 and arshi...planning to watch ipk3 for barun..

Ps He looks so hot and fiery in the promo

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Hello all. I am Niki.
Have been a hopeless fan of IPKKND 1.

That's what made me go back and watch Geet, bear through Qubool Hai and now IB and DBO.