Anika_PreRish Thumbnail
Anika_PreRish

9 years ago

Ishqbaaaz Crack VM..

My first Crack VM.. Not an expert but it was worth my try... Please have a look at it and hit the thumbs up button.. link:

Expand ▼
nuckts Thumbnail
nuckts

9 years ago

O your hilarious dialogue

Ok guys I really like urdu shayaris and o ne boli hui to sone pe suhaga hai But yesterday's half shayari was cute yet hilarious yaar Tia.. Ghame...

Expand ▼
nuckts Thumbnail
nuckts

9 years ago

Ishqbaaz show -first impression /assumption

Ok guys this is the first time I am watching a gul show So there were many assumptions in my mind when the show started And to my surprise none

Expand ▼
SRKian Thumbnail
SRKian

9 years ago

ShivIka OS-Oh Jaana

Hey Guys!The idea of this OS came when i was listening to the male version of Oh Jaana.So here I'm wid a new OS.Hope you guys will enjoy it as

Expand ▼
_nilanjana Thumbnail
_nilanjana

9 years ago

ShivIka VM (Raabta)

Here is my new nd short VM on SHIVIKA How's it? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VY0Yqp5NZpo

Expand ▼
Blushy_Auntacid Thumbnail
Blushy_Auntacid

9 years ago

Beauty & The Beast +16 Os

She Sat on the bed in fright wondering what will happen when he will come to lift her veil, she has to be the most unfortunate bride for her

Expand ▼
_frustrated_ Thumbnail
_frustrated_

9 years ago

Shivika

I started watching the show after SJ's entry. She is damn hot and I fell in love with Shivika ie Shivay and Malika. They r so hot. Malika is a

Expand ▼
richaaaaa Thumbnail
richaaaaa

9 years ago

i want ishkaara story to go this way

hello IB folks :) so here i go since riddhima-omkaara are going through compatibility (actually mutual understanding) issues,we can see their

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

9 years ago

ShivIka/NaRbhi AT #89: Shivaay Baby [Note Page 01]

IF Profiles : Nakuul Mehta Surbhi Chandna Other handles - Nakuul Mehta Twitter - https://twitter.com/NakuulMehta Fb -

Expand ▼
RB.ritz Thumbnail
RB.ritz

9 years ago

omkara os: the game of life black & white

hi peeps i'm again come with another pakao story i love writing so i decided to write an os on omkara he is my favorite character of ib i want to

Expand ▼
OMKARAs Thumbnail
OMKARAs

9 years ago

GREY SHADED OMKARA!!

lol.i can imagine al those hate posts nd bashng on hm if it happens. sm fake fans suddenly appear nd vl say he was my fav..nw i hate hm,he gt

Expand ▼
abhiya_12 Thumbnail
abhiya_12

9 years ago

Kunal Kulbhushan Jaisingh AT#83||Tere Sang Yaara Khush Rang Bahara

A rt is F reedom. B eing able to bend what most people see as a straight line . A rt is C ompassion. B eing able to feel what most turn stone to

Expand ▼
pritzz Thumbnail
pritzz

9 years ago

No more Ishqbaaz on Sundays !

I feel like crying... No ishqbaaz for the whole sunday every week... waiting for the next episode the very next day was itself so difficult now

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail
theaisha

9 years ago

So, where is Ishana?

I really miss Ishana, ishkara track ends or still? Do replay back guys, Thankyou -iAisha

Expand ▼
RB.ritz Thumbnail
RB.ritz

9 years ago

what is the epic dialouge of rudra

i like rudra's all dialouge bt for me the epic dialouge of rudra is after priyanka prank on om he said on that 'kaha tha tumhe O ki chalo ajj

Expand ▼
kgoyal Thumbnail
kgoyal

9 years ago

My take on ridkara brkup

I dnt knw where d story is gng but i found it quite boring i mean they r showing such stupid thngs as they dnt have anythng else to show now...

Expand ▼
shalini1323 Thumbnail
shalini1323

9 years ago

Mallika track is getting boringgg

Mallika fans, please don't kill me. I like the actress Surbhi .. BUT having said that, post her entry, everything is getting so boring... the

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail
fizy_wizy

9 years ago

Vrushika's instagram video!

Love it when she does contemporary dance. https://www.instagram.com/p/BKKza-SBo31/?hl=en

Expand ▼
nuckts Thumbnail
nuckts

9 years ago

Cvs please show a sensible way to break ridhkara

I kinda liked them but obviously they have to break up just because she is not heroine Anyways but cvs please be a little creative about it Not...

Expand ▼
xerxes12 Thumbnail
xerxes12

9 years ago

personal Husband..

OH MY MATA!!! Pinky was awesome today... I think now a days we are watching her diff layers... She literally doesnt think twice to blurt out any

Expand ▼
sweet_tehs Thumbnail
sweet_tehs

9 years ago

New here..

Hello Well I am new to this forum.. And just recently started following the show which I am quite enjoying as of now.. Looking forward to have a...

Expand ▼
ElviraRK_PC Thumbnail
ElviraRK_PC

9 years ago

Everything for cake:)))

Shivaay: Kis ka birthday hai? Rudra: Itna bada world hai, Bhaia. Kisi na kisika birthday toh hoga hi. I just loved it I love Rudra Rudra is

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail
fizy_wizy

9 years ago

From Navina(Tia)'s Instagram!

Edited by fizywizy-woo - 2016-09-09T21:57:23Z

Expand ▼
tvmylove Thumbnail
tvmylove

9 years ago

Ishqbaaz: Anika-Shivaay romantic scene after Shivaay get drunk

Ishqbaaz: Anika-Shivaay romantic scene after Shivaay get drunk Ishqbaaz: Anika-Shivaay romantic scene after Shivaay get drunk

Expand ▼
shining89 Thumbnail
shining89

9 years ago

Sbb sbas sbs ibn segments???????

Any sbb, sbas, sbs or ibn segment today?

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail
fizy_wizy

9 years ago

Waiting for this!

At This step of Shivaay I laughed out loud "Seedhi ker day sab ki chaal And then Anika straightens him up

Expand ▼
_nilanjana Thumbnail
_nilanjana

9 years ago

Ishqbaaz 9th September 2016 News Youtube Link Added

SBAS News http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OrMtoY-jUM SBS News http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6JXfFvhprc Edited by _nilanjana -

Expand ▼
loveangel94 Thumbnail
loveangel94

9 years ago

Ishkara hot os-you are special

Ishkara os-you are special It had been three months of their dating.ishana looked at her boyfriend om.though he was her boyfriend but still her

Expand ▼
nuckts Thumbnail
nuckts

9 years ago

Rudra is INTELLIGENT

Yes his intelligent I know incidents highlight that he is not But guys yesterday when om who is so good with words almost said the word tia in...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".