1.5m
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: MorningStar01 · 8 years ago
Hii Ishqbaazians I just watched the 4th of March episode (managed to get time today only ) I really didn't like how things happens there sooo
Posted by: Priyayaashi12 · 8 years ago
Chapter: 2 Thank you everyone for motivating me. So, this is yet another episode of this story. I hope you will like it. Anyways, let's
Posted by: ancy19 · 8 years ago
Sorry guys tried posting a pic ...not uploading
Posted by: AnnzSageflower7 · 8 years ago
Whoa, giant steps in the miyan-biwi dept. today... This man is so in love with his wife, you'll feel like shaking him for being so obtuse.
Posted by: uppaas · 8 years ago
Jo bhi bolo sari duniya ek taraf shivika ek taraf...Inspite of all the negativity n the 2 scenes of shivika n the hug was eternally beautifulll
Chapter: 1 Hello everyone I just hope that you have not forgotten me. I was going through one of my works and then I thought why not
Posted by: sweetydee · 8 years ago
I refuse to believe Priyanka is actually pregnant. ACP most likely told her to lie as always, to make sure Shivaay gets them married. Vomiting
Posted by: LoLo · 8 years ago
How could we forget that Gul ALWAYS gives her villains re-entry after re-entry as they are her favorites. She loves her chocolate boy heroes, we
Posted by: Sam98 · 8 years ago
Okay, so I have an inkling from the pre-cap that the new entrance of Amrapali Gupta has a direct link to the sombre Shakti Singh Oberoi- and
Posted by: Roselind · 8 years ago
Hello dear IBians... Many of you may know me from my FF ' ISHQBAAZ: A Tale of Love Togetherness ' ... But still I must formally introduce myself
Posted by: naddiya26 · 8 years ago
Read few articles regarding the new entry , how can she be mom of SSO? Even at night our SSO is decently dressed up , on the other hand that...
Posted by: ShruthiLuv · 8 years ago
I think this track is for Shivay's NKK realization and redemption for his forced marriage with Annika. Upon careful consideration of tweets from
Posted by: WhiteNoise · 8 years ago
Heya folks.This is another one of my scribble ,a random one.Bear it with meme *Not Proof read* O l d F la m es He stared at her from afar ,
Posted by: EnasZ · 8 years ago
hello everyone so there are a lot of sites which write/show videos of spoilers about IB my question is which of them is reliable? is tellytweet's
Posted by: Gotohelldil · 8 years ago
Guys Priyanka is pregnant. It is confirmed. Read the spoiler. Kamini flirts with Shakti, which makes Pinky gets jitters. She asks Kamini to feed...
Chapter: 1 Hello everyone I just hope that you have not forgotten me. I was going through one of my works and then I thought why not write it
Posted by: .Dalisay. · 8 years ago
Producer saab .They're too cute Edited by .Dalisay. - 2017-03-06T20:55:23Z
Posted by: Fatimapervez · 8 years ago
The episode today showed how much of an affect daksh returning on anika I mean yes in front of the family she let herself bow down to him to save
Posted by: lakshmi32 · 8 years ago
" border="" Edited by lakshmi32 - 2017-03-07T06:19:08Z
Posted by: Piya1199 · 8 years ago
Woww daksh is giving such beautiful shivika scenes Two hugs in one epi Anika is having nightmares and is tensed with the presence of daksh But
Posted by: Savi1234 · 8 years ago
So biggest majburi of Shivay Singh Oberoi behind this marriage is that his sister is pregnant and so he wants this marriage as soon as possible
Posted by: Nimik · 8 years ago
Guys, i donno how many of u will agree with me, but I JUST LOVED TODAY"S EPISODE!! It was quite well-executed and a much-needed one. It was a...
Posted by: Docshradha · 8 years ago
hi to all my forum wasis ( the ib forum is indeed very hot !! ) . Okay here are my thoughts about the previous episode and the few others that...
Posted by: Acidity · 8 years ago
after a long time making post... because i just watched epi and certain scene or rather certain person made me go i was continuously laughing on
Posted by: Sassii · 8 years ago
Okay as we all show in last episode when daksh enter in oberoi mansion . and shivaay daksh fight in the meanwhile Kamini said : Shivaay yeh kya
Posted by: lucky_princess · 8 years ago
Well i know that it is bekaar making this post..but couldn't help it... Jaise IB land mein hota hai na waise kahin aur ho hi nahi saktha... 1.
Posted by: Manonidz · 8 years ago
Episode - 22710:00 PM - 10:30 PM, 07 Mar Set Alert More show timings Annika gets scared when she is left in the dark and stumbles over
Posted by: naadanmasakalli · 8 years ago
so i am seeing a lot of posts and Some People just brushing the Aashirwaad from Acp ka Mamaji as What Else She Could've Done she was in a
Posted by: vivacious_gurl · 8 years ago
Hi forum wasis...i know With no segments coming there has been no activity in the forum... To top it the track they showed last night has pisses
Posted by: farheen_s · 8 years ago
hello everyone hope that it is ok that I am posting. I recently started watching this show , like in January may be. when Tia put annika in the...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".