ROSIE_Ib Thumbnail

Posted by: ROSIE_Ib · 8 years ago

Such a negative vibes are surrounding the fandom sometimes it feels headache checking the timeline ! Really I know many of u are pissed off with

Expand ▼
scorpion16 Thumbnail

Posted by: scorpion16 · 8 years ago

After long and tiring day.. i came in the forum to have some oberoi time but after reading wu of previous episodes and visiting lead...

Expand ▼
AnShi_LoVe Thumbnail

Posted by: AnShi_LoVe · 8 years ago

My cutest doll...A Very Happiiiee B'Day... Stay blessed and Happy AlWaYs !!!! Edited by AnShi_LoVe - 2017-03-22T14:34:33Z

Expand ▼
EnasZ Thumbnail

Posted by: EnasZ · 8 years ago

so a fan just vidited the sets https://twitter.com/jinal93bhimani/status/844867369516199940 i think what nakuul is wearing is for the same

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: fahmed · 8 years ago

Star Plus most popular and trending daily soap Ishqbaaz is all set to showcase shocking twist as secret visitor's real identity revealed. It's

Expand ▼
sugarDaddy Thumbnail

Posted by: sugarDaddy · 8 years ago

The show is going down the drain I can already see that, first of all Leenash leaving the show is a sad news for all of us , then on top of that...

Expand ▼
Kaira4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: Kaira4ever · 8 years ago

Notwithstanding Nakuul ----- I have to say I have now gone without seeing an EPISODE for a whole week and not missing it! This track is seriously...

Expand ▼
ChaiTeaWali Thumbnail

Posted by: ChaiTeaWali · 8 years ago

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- So let's compare some pics shall we ACP,

Expand ▼
priyanshikhan Thumbnail

Posted by: priyanshikhan · 8 years ago

So tell me guys what will be the pinky reaction when anika will give kangan of worth 10 crores to kamini..?? I thnk she will do drama.. what is...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 8 years ago

IBN7 Khabari bhaabhi segt they informed that out of the three oberoi brothers one brother will now become less because Leenesh Mattoo AKA Rudra

Expand ▼
lifeiscrazy Thumbnail

Posted by: lifeiscrazy · 9 years ago

MILENGAE MILENGAE Concept : Anika and Shivaay the main characters are parted ways Vansh and Ansha their twin kidoos bring them together

Expand ▼
celina30 Thumbnail

Posted by: celina30 · 8 years ago

self thoughts! I can understand how someone could get irritated with Anika, she can be very annoying...if the guy says leave me alone , go...then...

Expand ▼
enness Thumbnail

Posted by: enness · 8 years ago

...your show is more in the news for " exotic" or "surprising" costumes than any real storylines ...when each episode looks like the story was

Expand ▼
Vivek_IBMIndia Thumbnail

Posted by: Vivek_IBMIndia · 8 years ago

By the look of things , dont you think the character of mask man is played by none than Karanvir Vohra ??

Expand ▼
Shonasyl Thumbnail

Posted by: Shonasyl · 8 years ago

I dislike this track. ... not needed track hai yehh

Expand ▼
ruchi3179 Thumbnail

Posted by: ruchi3179 · 8 years ago

So the last obro moment was that before dbo started.now we will not get any

Expand ▼
AyeshahS4 Thumbnail

Posted by: AyeshahS4 · 8 years ago

i think the masked guy is barun sobti I know that many of you think that it's ACP but don't know why my guts felling is that he is barun as the...

Expand ▼
an_k Thumbnail

Posted by: an_k · 8 years ago

Hi all, Listening to the rumors/almost confirmed news of Leenesh's exit we all are sad and now this Barun's entry for a cameo as a villain ,i am...

Expand ▼
Ani09 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ani09 · 8 years ago

Chakku wala Romance In Oberoi mansion Night.. Shivay was doing his work in his room when he heard some giggles from outside.. Near pool Shivay -

Expand ▼
Nefetina Thumbnail

Posted by: Nefetina · 8 years ago

Another box ticked in the "Things to expect in a 4 Lions production" - a lead quitting the show for the bigger picture. If the rumour

Expand ▼
lakshmi32 Thumbnail

Posted by: lakshmi32 · 8 years ago

Now shivaay introduced Anika as his wife to the society. So will they show any redemption track. When tia's exposure happened they didn't show a...

Expand ▼
forumgirl Thumbnail

Posted by: forumgirl · 8 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/BR98XZbh_Rf/ Cr: Ali Sir

Expand ▼
iamred Thumbnail

Posted by: iamred · 9 years ago

Hello cupcakes! I am certain that due to my inactivity for the past month and a half, I am yet another forgotten soul! To be honest, I am

Expand ▼
missgranger Thumbnail

Posted by: missgranger · 8 years ago

Saw a pic in insta where lee himself has confirmed that he is quitting IB... Check this link... www.instagram.com/p/BR-rMhiAIuk/ Rumour has it...

Expand ▼
Neha_Maurya Thumbnail

Posted by: Neha_Maurya · 8 years ago

Hiii guys, I just came to know about lee that he is going to quit IB through a post on instagram, where a girl posted a pic of her chat with Lee

Expand ▼
ArshiKryan Thumbnail

Posted by: ArshiKryan · 8 years ago

I saw in insta that Subha Rajput is quitting IB is that true?

Expand ▼
Shopnila Thumbnail

Posted by: Shopnila · 8 years ago

IB/DBO will not be same without him, please, say, this is not true. [P.S. Posted in DBO forum, too] I hope this is not true

Expand ▼
sam16 Thumbnail

Posted by: sam16 · 8 years ago

HEY GUYS After watching all the negativity about track i was thinking before this track we had many more tracks which were slow and dragging but

Expand ▼
pyaarimpossible Thumbnail

Posted by: pyaarimpossible · 8 years ago

Trp is stable at 2.41 but impressions have reduced to 5309 Still no 3 on SP behind yrkkh and Saathiya Slot leader.

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: fahmed · 8 years ago

Shivaay's struggles reaching his Anika Shivaay also attempts to contact Anika but of no use, Anika's heart guides him against fake Shivaay. Fake

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".