1.5m
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: AnnzSageflower7 · 7 years ago
One of the most dramatic weeks of Ishqbaaaz history, and no one has posted here? What in the world is happening? Is there a boycott i don't
Posted by: nim_var · 7 years ago
A man in pain, utter pain with nary a relief in sight. The list seems endless, the words he has to utter, tearing apart the very fabric of his
Posted by: bookwormlazy · 7 years ago
[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Hello everyone... This is a story, I wrote on Rishabala. Innna asked me to post this story on RiKara, don't know
Posted by: fahmed · 7 years ago
Ishqbaaz Upcoming Episode: Shivaay and Anika's vanvas track begins The coming track of Star plus Ishqbaaz will finally begin the vanvas track,
Posted by: wanderlust786 · 7 years ago
I know I still have to update my another story. While it might take a couple of days for me to update, this thought suddenly struck my mind. This
Posted by: FayeMia · 7 years ago
Back with another OS in 2 days! Okay, so this one is for Karthi (@yayini), my sanskari twin and an amazing friend. Sorry, I know you wanted a
Posted by: Felicity_Khushi · 7 years ago
IF Profiles : Nakuul Mehta Surbhi Chandna Other handles - Nakuul Mehta Twitter - https://twitter.com/NakuulMehta Fb -
Posted by: Sutapasima · 7 years ago
[NOCOPY] Show starts with Shivaye all prepared to adress the reporters at the press conf called at OM All other Obroi family members wonder why
Posted by: fahmed · 7 years ago
I LIVE IN UK. WE DO NOT GET HOTSTAR HERE. I FAIL TO UNDERSTAND WHY DO THEY LOAD IT UP IN HOTSTAR FIRST AND THEN SHOW IT IN TV. TO GET GOOD TRP,
Posted by: Halley36 · 7 years ago
Surbhi Chandna Website Visit Here : http://surbhichandna.com
Posted by: Scorpian13 · 7 years ago
Anika is watching Tia who is in shivaay's Arm Tia just meet with an accident and suffering from blindness shivaay is trying to make her calm by
Posted by: QueenKordeilia · 7 years ago
Or did Pinky refer to Anika as her bahu?
Posted by: Eternized_Blues · 7 years ago
ISHQBAAAZ - LIFE OF THE OBEROIS || Ye Ek Doosre Ke Zaroori Hisse Hai || || Ye Ek Kahani Ke Teen Kisse Hai || Edited by Eternized_Blues -
Posted by: Cinnamon_Kisses · 7 years ago
AAYAT "Kaayam tu ho gayi hai ... ... Riwayat ki tarah" Still shaking from a long session of his mouthed adoration, he kissed up the inside of
Posted by: Humna55 · 7 years ago
How come shivaay didn't tell Anika Who was the last sis they didn't show Is it romi but romi is not her real sis How come shewtlana said To tej
Posted by: Tweeg · 7 years ago
Re Shwetlana's face: it used to be fake, remember? How did it become permanent? They never explained that. Also, real Shwetlana was the one who...
Posted by: Sohali19 · 8 years ago
Hello all, Here is something I put together very quickly. Just my take on how Shivaay would confess. The mansion stood silent.
Posted by: Userdoesntexist · 7 years ago
S E R E N D I P I T Y 01 | Catching up SOUMYA paid the vendor and proceeded to eat her third vada pav . She noticed Rudra staring
Posted by: Savinaa · 7 years ago
This is a quick OS penned down and dedicated to Aphrodite26 . I know you wanted a jealous Omkara and this was probably not the very best I could
Posted by: d.padmini · 7 years ago
After watching today's episode i have few questions.. If i remember correctly in one of the initial episodes, Tej had mentioned ," obroi empire...
Posted by: Free_Rein · 7 years ago
Kundali Bhagya- 7250 KKB -6716 TMKOC. -6162 Udaan. -5990 Tu Aashiqui- 5845 Shakti- 5525 YHM- 5421 Big boss- 5229 Super dancer-5179 Yrkkh- 4880
Posted by: CrzyPulviophile · 8 years ago
Intro Crackpot club of Excel College(MJHT lovers know what is it). Crackpots Club, the group of four troublesome students of Excel
Posted by: CrzyPulviophile · 7 years ago
Hi there! I mostly write on Shivika and writing on Rikara is not my first time thought. I've been already writing an FF Amour In Coffee Shop on...
Posted by: _chanki_ · 7 years ago
https://twitter.com/Chanki_Anki/status/938633927589167104 https://twitter.com/Chanki_Anki/status/938453573137973248
[NOCOPY] The episode starts s with Rudra feeling so happy with his new motor cycle . Pinky asks him to call it mobike not motor cycle He asks
Posted by: MistressOfWords · 8 years ago
Namaste Ishqbaaazians I Suck at Introductions, So i'll Keep it Short I'm Sahara, Ex-Silent Reader And A Day One Lover Of The Show. Especially
Posted by: Aayat23 · 8 years ago
I Won't "Gauri, mai sach me tumse pyar karata hu." "Nahi Omkara Ji, aap hamse pyar nahi karte. Kaise kar sakte hai aap? Nahi, aap nahi kar
Posted by: lachu99 · 7 years ago
Hi...can anyone please help in finding one rikara story in which gauri and om was childhood friends and loves each other ;gauri waits for him but...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".