Blackmail may work
Koel100 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenu55

How dhinchak will do forced shaaadi with acp
Dhinchak will cross the border if he does that with acp
Blackmail may work

Ho sakta hai,why else do we have a younger sister for FL.dhruv & she exist only to be a plot convenience for shiti to get married.freshness u see.
Arudra1009 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenu55

How dhinchak will do forced shaaadi with acp
Dhinchak will cross the border if he does that with acp
Blackmail may work

Thou shall not ask logical questions😃 for which the writer can't provide reasons!!
The layered arc writer shall bring in the expect the unexpected(shaadi/fake shaadi/blackmail) twist, not to worry 🤢!!!
Edited by Arudra1009 - 6 years ago
KALVIN thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
For me it is still a mystery which I want to solve. What has been done can be a business and can be defended. But the way it has been done is mystery. If they wanted to take leap, what was the need to downgrade IB fans, Shivika, and SC. What they got by mocking and taunting fans and the great best ever couple of ITV. I think this leap could have been done in a more respectable way. As said by many, I also don't watch DIB but I feel cheated, this is a selfish act. This is a kind of use and throw. But they misunderstood fan power. Shivika became more famous in all these dirty tricks.
yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
From 4 series at the same network. It's become 5.

What's happening?
rumki34 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Here you go:

TRP game is unpredictable but I do find it amusing to see ppl blindly wanting TRPs for what any true NM or IB fan should also feel repulsed by. Getting TRPs for this terrible part is hardly an achievement for NM.

Anyways, for now this is a big slide down for a leap. If audiences don't tune in the first two weeks, they usually don't stick around for second chances. Especially for a product THIS bad.

the gif 😆😆
292274 thumbnail
Oh it's the most entertaining thread ever...😆

All the certifications given r most welcome🤣

Anyways... congratulations to the whole cast and crew of Ishqbaaaz once again😊

I'm definitely hoping to see an increase in trps...😆

Any other types of certifications r welcome after this comment..😆
adyaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...