🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Sach mein walltod: she broke SSO today!
Why am I getting a premonition that Annika version 2.0 will be living in bua's house with Roop bua as her close confidante???I need a break from these evil thoughts!
Originally posted by: Shresha5
That means Veer track ll be dragged or he ll be positive before leaving?
Originally posted by: Hriju321
Rimi, pls wash out these thoughts! But anything is possible! Bua will offer support to clear her dad's name and she may stay there!And poor SSO in tadi mode and walltod mode will refuse to offer any explanations!Pinky will find use for her 3+2 fingers again! And Omru will be playing Vali-Sugreeva again with Khanna as Hanuman!Anyway, they have currently only this villain - Bua who is very formidable with her cacophonous laugh! So they will extend this until TRPs drop drastically again! Or until Svet comes back out! Or they think of a new one!Then another mock fiance for SSO - courtesy Three Fingers!And Dadi wil be back saying no one informed me any of this!
Rimi, kudos for making a post today! The convoluted reason for the "MU" is way beyond my understanding - so am not even going to try to reason this out.
The only thing this "track" has achieved is to show that the Oberois can only be broken by another Oberoi! Kya evil minded genius nikli hai Roop! She has left bade bhaiyya Tej far behind in the race 😕 If IB continues for a few more months, am pretty sure Prinku will make a come back as a villain a la Roop bua - uske paas tho readymade reason hai - no one cared for her after her wedding into the psycho family (of course who cares that she chose to marry there!).
Originally posted by: yellomellow
Thanks for the post. I really need to vent.I face-palmed so hard. If Anika was going to clear father's name then she could have done it without making it about Shivaay. The whole "he chose his family so I'll chose mine" trivializes her character as a whole.1. She fought for what was right in the past and she didn't need to see a fake shaadi to do the right thing especially since it's her own father lol.2. She trusted him (and his family even when he didn't).Shivaay has his own issues with hiding things. Now, he faked married under blackmail to save her dad, she left then a police complaint filed is under her name, and then another endless loop of W*F to drag the MU. It would have been amazing to see them working together to get justice for their families, but CVS need a shaadi to build every single track lol. Also, Shivaay getting blackmailed so easily doesn't annoy me anymore. It's just funny now 😆Honestly, while I prefer neither I thought the contrived (and utterly pointless) your family vs my family Shivika track would be less awful to watch then another 3rd angle house guest via fake shaadi, but I never imagined the CVS would give us both. Mind-blown.For the drama outside the show, I never understood the Shivaay vs Anika fights. CVS butcher Shivika to make tracks work. Separation, Tanya, Ragini, Piya, Aryan, etc. CVS switch back and forth ruining progression and character growth for TRPs. That's just bad writing no fictional character is at fault. One has to suffer from amnesia, be rash, act out of character, or blind to reality to fallicate the MU. This track CVS picked Anika 😆***Disclaimer: I'm not bashing the characters, actor/actresses, or the CVS. I'm not making any comparisons about any character. I'm not saying one is right or the other wrong. I'm saying the WRITING is bad. That's it. I don't want my post to be misinterpreted,again.