15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anika who has been associated with Shivay for sooo long remains Sirf Anika. Such is Shivay's biwi

Legally wedded Saumya ( with pandit, phere phir chahe community wedding hi sahi, with so many couples as witness is just Saumya. Ek parathe mei PHIR SE nipta diya.

Oh freaks, Svetlana ko bhi SHAADI karni padi to become Mrs. Svetlana ASO

Aur JEH dekho. Anybody walking by as guest into their mansion would be Oberoi bahu

That image of fivesome with 3 women in line with Shivay is haunting.
Edited by _Avatarana_ - 7 years ago
Naju2388 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If you make your eyes cross eyed then it looks like shivaay hugging a really fat lady in red...

Not a fan of standing in a line in hight order! And the same dialogue being repeated by x 6 or one dialogue being cut into six!
Edited by Naju2388 - 7 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naju2388

If you make your eyes cross eyed then it looks like shivaay hugging a really fat lady in red...

Not a fan of standing in a line in hight order! And the same dialogue being repeated by x 6 or one dialogue being cut into six!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
onlyrani thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoWithTheRhythm

I wish we could get proper scenes :O

The writing is just a mess and I bet everyone ( no matter which couple you like will agree on that😆)

I mean I hope I offend no one but the scene today was a laughing stock, the whole hand holding thing and them chanting one for all all for one seemed a bit weird and please don't get me started on how the characters are butchered

All characters suffer from a disease called: Bad Writing due a lazy Writer
So many things just are cringeworthy( like Anika not being able to figure out in the beginning that she is made to believe sh eis crazy, Om not standing up for Gauri, Gauri not realizing Tia's dirty game, Rudra not getting any growth( I love Rudy but he acts like a kid that runs to his mother every time) and No one being able to handle a thing without Shivaay.
In the beginning I understood that but after a while I wish we would have seen OmRu taking respobnsibitly and Shivaay and Anika starting afresh

The couples have no proper story, the romance is sometimes at the wrong timing and ( though I usually enjoy the group scenes) lately they kill the vibe because no one wants group planning for Sr or group romance( No offense I HOPE NO ONE FEELS OFFENDED IF SO I am very sorry :O It wasn't my intention)

Adding to that: What the heck is it with ishqbaaaz and their villains? I mean come on... At least for once give us 2 tracks without any villain especially no one from the past ( I adore rehyna but Svetlana is just the biggest loophole ever seen)

:D

Exactly, no one is getting a decent story or any story for that matter. It's been random scenes pasted together with questionable editing 😆 I'm not even going touch the villains because there is no point.

Honestly, the characters need to go back to being individuals again. I'm over the "one for all" nonsense. When their original character sketches come back then there is room for conflict.

@bold EVERYONE is on the same page here 😆
onlyrani thumbnail

Originally posted by: omgauri

great post. at this stage different shows is not the answer to in problems. we need a crisp script. if cvs want to focus on shivika then it's fine but they should come up with equally parallel plots for the other brothers to focus on rather than loiter around shivika as if they need caring for 24-7. then they need to add some family drama to complete the package.

This ph is so focus on villains that it lost its plot completely

there are far too many actors already and they too need to be doing something. This ph is more focus on introducing new characters and giving them more importance and thereby sidelining the exiting ones.

for the show longevity all fans should come together and stop bashing each other and fight for better creative writing.

peace to all

The solution to everything seems to be introduce a villain then everything is scrapped midway 😆

Tej is back so let's see how this goes. I prefer internal conflicts and family drama over NB gang.

onlyrani thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Avatarana_

Made for a frigging fivesome.😕

The couple sharing a private moment acknowledging the hardships and breathing a sigh of relief...And the other women decided to LIPTO onto a woman sharing a hug with her husband.

Iam appalled even at how they treated Saumya, get her back and Chuck her AGAIN.

LOL the screencap was enough cringe to last me a lifetime...

@bold It's awful, but the TRPs falling to 1.5 gives me immense pleasure 😆 DBO audience told the PH then the IB audience was very clear, but she is still around. I don't get it.

onlyrani thumbnail

Originally posted by: sky-if

@blue This is what I don't get.. So if the makers want long time audience to forget Rumya (a still super popular jodi!) and accept Bhavya, kuch tho try karen? Initially the focus was all about Bhavya being ACP and her secret missions that no one understood.. then she loses that job with no one being able to understand if Rudy was involved in her losing the job.. Somewhere in between Rudy was a one-day entrepreneur and an 'ageist'.. but what exactly is the binding factor for Ruvya?

Annika and Gauri had to go through fire and came through for the Oberois even when their better-halves were being downright nasty to them.. but here.. chalo chodo! 😆

Maybe they aren't interested themselves 😆

@bold This favoritism is why she got rejected. Also her constant nagging...like she couldn't complete one mission to save her life, but she is calling others childish...um okay then.
onlyrani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Felicity1234

Oops your post must have already been reported now

Anyway yesterday was extra stupidity with the whole queue thing on saying their names n the 'all for one' was even funnier now 😆

It's still open so I guess it wasn't reported yet 😆
onlyrani thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Avatarana_

Anika who has been associated with Shivay for sooo long remains Sirf Anika. Such is Shivay's biwi

Legally wedded Saumya ( with pandit, phere phir chahe community wedding hi sahi, with so many couples as witness is just Saumya. Ek parathe mei PHIR SE nipta diya.

Oh freaks, Svetlana ko bhi SHAADI karni padi to become Mrs. Svetlana ASO

Aur JEH dekho. Anybody walking by as guest into their mansion would be Oberoi bahu

That image of fivesome with 3 women in line with Shivay is haunting.

@bold Pretty much 😆

onlyrani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naju2388

@bold LOL this is gold.