Ya with heavy heart 😭

P.S kisine rang badal di? 😉

Ujju..did u change colors😆

If so.congratulations..👏

Waiting for tomorrow's episode lol..
cestlavie thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm so scared to watch today's episode..😭 don't know if my dil will be able to handle it 😭
Ps Indy...you and I need to change colours asap😆
Edited by cestlavie - 7 years ago
ithihaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: freebird_91

I see Kannada words 😲 is she in Bengaluru?😳

nahi.. you do have all languages ...

Freebird_91 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNaya_Indira

Ujju..did u change colors😆

If so.congratulations..👏

Waiting for tomorrow's episode lol..

Lol that was for twish she changed na 😆 and ya me too thanks 😆

Yes waiting for today's episode 😛
Freebird_91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ithihaas

nahi.. you do have all languages ...

Oh yes just noticed 😛 but something grabs attention first😛
Freebird_91 thumbnail

Aaj sab purane aashiq bm Kar rahe Hai 🤣
ithihaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail
SC insta story :
Thwisha617 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This is to request everybody to keep away from any kind of mocking,bashing n sarcasm at edt.Its a platform to discuss not mock.

Every character is different n thus their reactions.We need to understand it. Yesterday was one day where everybody was in character.Life gets on to you sometimes,u have to make decision thinking.of now,little knowing what damage it could make in the future.

When we say this is lame,they cud have thought better.Tell me what are we judging them with.A standard that the makers have themselves created.We have only 21 minutes to show a story n thus the process towards a good plot will be slow n steady but i can promise it will be highly entertaining.

Ishqbaaaz was a rage n will always be.Take a moment to appreciate the actors, the writers, the team who have been entertaining us n keeoing us at the edge of our seats.

Be a part of the team that stands together.I m sure we have our favourites but remember our favourites stand together onscreen n offscreen too!

Therefore,

Appreciate.Create.Discuss coz the story is all set to take a beautiful turm satiating US ALL😊

P.S. Admins say things for a reason.They have a lot of experience like many senior members of edt n forum.Lets ease out n hold each other strong always.😳

Edited by Thwisha617 - 7 years ago
Freebird_91 thumbnail

Ek aur 🤣

EDT rocks😆
292274 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cestlavie

I'm so scared to watch today's episode..😭 don't know if my dil will be able to handle it 😭

Ps Indy...you and I need to change colours asap😆

No don't get scared...if u miss episodes, that means u r missing some awesome performances😉

Mamo...yes, we need to change colors..😆