Originally posted by: MoNaya_Indira
Ujju...do u remember"expect the unexpected"So whatever we r expecting, we will not get it😆
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Real Woman Power Farhana
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Originally posted by: MoNaya_Indira
Ujju...do u remember"expect the unexpected"So whatever we r expecting, we will not get it😆
Originally posted by: Illuminati07
I would love to see Annika's NDE because, pardon me, I want more to the show than romantic singing off rooftops the whole damn time. Also as much as the s** insinuations and innuendos we post in good humour, none of them would be shown explicitly because, sadly even normal acceptable things gets censure.
Annika's has been hurt many times but we haven't got any kind of on-the-edge hospital sequence. In Shivaay's case we have gotten one. Also Annika's NDE wouldn't mean an inconsolable Shivaay beating his chest in grief like a gorilla. There are n number of emotions to encompass this kind of journey be it worry, anger, silent tears, flashbacks, fear and at the end faith in the divine.
Secondly Nakuul excels at intensity which has been underused. Every time we think we will get Shivaay's suffering for Annika (and I don't mean the separation suffering of the whole hate-that-I-love-you level but the i-cant live-without-you-cause-i-love-you level), we are dished out nonsensical comedy. For once I want to see a range of emotions in the blue depths.
The unsaid confession which has been put off due to lack of words or lack of proper timing could be best addressed with an NDE. Nothing jolts someone into saying words than the thought of never getting to say them. Also nothing gives it a greater meaning. Also there is something beautiful about a man who is known as the rock to the world, crumbles and leans upon his brothers out of the fear of losing the one he loves.
Lastly, I believe this is an infinite show where we have been subjected to the endless process of rinse and repeat. Many here have been dying to see NDE from a long time. So rather than slandering each and every line of their comment like a five year old throwing a tantrum, how about keeping an open mind, putting forth your own opinion and trusting the cvs for a good execution- Is that such a tall request?
Originally posted by: mainkyanaamdoon
Oh WOW! EDT is going zoom speed. I have to catch up with 2 threads now. What all has happened since I was sleeping.😆