Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NYCForever

Hahha khushi if u are not a shivika fan than who is - sorry but in my opinion no one can beat the original at group in fangiri 😆 and I miss u all. We all had the courage to call a spade a spade even then but this is the limit. Being a kiss ass to the writer to get a few likes is just downright disgusting

And the parallels lol - is this a competition? They have moved in their relationship - how can people compare - usne kiya toh main bhi karoonga doesn't work in relations and I am in one to vouch for that ;). Also now they had those filmy vows, they promised never to hide anything from each other where did all that go lol

I can't even - I genuinely think the show should end when it's at top glory as watching them go downhill at this jet speed is just so excruciating to see. Anyways the charm is gone just like all the original shivika at members 😉

Ruz I'm currently back on the AT, so you can return too😆
Issue is at least week I had the marriage to post on, this week I only have a crying Annika... How can one even drool in such circumstances!

I also agree you don't keep scores in a relationship, but alas the CVs are creating a mess in everyone's mind now.😆
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Felicity1234

Ruz I'm currently back on the AT, so you can return too😆
Issue is at least week I had the marriage to post on, this week I only have a crying Annika... How can one even drool in such circumstances!

I also agree you don't keep scores in a relationship, but alas the CVs are creating a mess in everyone's mind now.😆

Ok babe I will be back tomorrow if u are there - let's bring everyone else back. Waise will pm u my morning check that first

And discuss Kya karnege- crying Anika no thank u very much. Shitia ka we could make fun of but this shivaya is just such a baap Beti ki Jodi 😆
Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asya34

Pearl don't lose hope, we are going to get SR soon now, SSO with his new wife Tanya's SR😆

Is it only me or the new girl with SSO gives more father-daughter wali feelings😆

Disclaimer: I'm trolling the CVs here with their sensitive non-ghisa pita tracks not SSO😆

Freebird_91 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NYCForever

Ok babe I will be back tomorrow if u are there - let's bring everyone else back. Waise will pm u my morning check that first

And discuss Kya karnege- crying Anika no thank u very much. Shitia ka we could make fun of but this shivaya is just such a baap Beti ki Jodi 😆

@bold so true. Third angle karna hi tha toh dhang ki ladki nahi la sakti thi Gul maata 😆
samiksha1993 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Kkb is a show no1 even understand! Even EK has no idea what is really working in that show to give trps😆
Besides the trp viewers for kkb n IB are different, so what works for kkb need not work for IB😆

Never watched KKB so wont be able to comment what is in there but aisa mere aas paas wali bhabhi jis telling so I I thought ki ho sakta hai aisa ho jaye.
@ bold I agree viewers are different but Gul is desperate now to save this titanic from hitting the iceberg.
asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Edited by asya34 - 8 years ago

Freebird_91 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samiksha1993

Never watched KKB so wont be able to comment what is in there but aisa mere aas paas wali bhabhi jis telling so I I thought ki ho sakta hai aisa ho jaye.
@ bold I agree viewers are different but Gul is desperate now to save this titanic from hitting the iceberg.

And she is expecting that from this recycle tracks?

Anika ML worked because we got much awaited Tia exit. What is the purpose of this track? Just waste of incredible actors talent
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hahha papa ki pari - khushi U and I said the same thing and I am 5000% sure even amri and bunny would have 😆 - oh the at nostalgia and madness lol

That precap ka cap reminded me of the time when my dad forcefully took my in front of a teacher when I made mistakes during parent teacher meet - what feels man what feels lol

vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Khush for them what worked for KKB won't work Coz the viewers r diff... SP viewers and Zee viewers r diff... SP viewers don't take separation well... Be it physical or emotional... SP viewers all shows hv trps when the leads are together as couple... Not villains... After seeing how badly they fared on reps with separation n pinky arc they still want to bring in new gal for Shivaay... Drama or real... It doesn't matter... The fact that Marriage is being mockery about is enuf to make viewers cringe...
Sam if u think trps viewers will enjoy this... Then think about it... Trp viewers don't enjoy advay torturing chandni... That show dint get any trps...

Chandra Nandini too when they showed Nandini lost for 10 yrs, shows Trp tanked badly...

YHM also had bad trps when Raman ishita were separated...

U see SP ke trps work for a show when there is positivity, romance etc... But not excess sweet romance either

I seriously don't understand how even as a plan, degrading wife is justified? If is Ofcourse viewers who r to be blamed... We say society wants to see new stuff but makers show same. Crap... But truth be told with Hormonal fan girls wanting to see same angry insulting man shows how their mentality is... These very gals go they wud b victims do this behavior wud call it domestic violence but coz it's done on screen by a hot looking guy it is justified...
samiksha1993 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vivacious_gurl

Khush for them what worked for KKB won't work Coz the viewers r diff... SP viewers and Zee viewers r diff... SP viewers don't take separation well... Be it physical or emotional... SP viewers all shows hv trps when the leads are together as couple... Not villains... After seeing how badly they fared on reps with separation n pinky arc they still want to bring in new gal for Shivaay... Drama or real... It doesn't matter... The fact that Marriage is being mockery about is enuf to make viewers cringe...

Sam if u think trps viewers will enjoy this... Then think about it... Trp viewers don't enjoy advay torturing chandni... That show dint get any trps...

Chandra Nandini too when they showed Nandini lost for 10 yrs, shows Trp tanked badly...

YHM also had bad trps when Raman ishita were separated...

U see SP ke trps work for a show when there is positivity, romance etc... But not excess sweet romance either

I seriously don't understand how even as a plan, degrading wife is justified? If is Ofcourse viewers who r to be blamed... We say society wants to see new stuff but makers show same. Crap... But truth be told with Hormonal fan girls wanting to see same angry insulting man shows how their mentality is... These very gals go they wud b victims do this behavior wud call it domestic violence but coz it's done on screen by a hot looking guy it is justified...

@ bold couldnt agree with you more.
I still remember I used to watch MEIEJ and that show also had a lot of high TRPs though it showed crappy domestic violence. I guess we are sadistic people by and large. I had watched IPK3 and that show had one of the crappiest stories ever. I just tried watching one or two episodes and then gave up on it. There was no connection of any kind in that show with the city they were trying to show. I Have studied in Varanasi and had the privilege to visit Allahabad many times. Ofcourse it is no Mumbai or New York but its is not what was shown. I think the makers should give our intelligence some credit. ...Abhi tak Kumbh ke mele mein hi atake huey they ...

I am not defending this track not the least...I just thought that Gul must be despo now given her other show is shutting down to trying what ever comes to mind...only if she could change the writer or more over stick to one plot let it atleast build up...har haftey plot change situation change...kuch bhi hota hai...I really pity the incredibly talented actors all of them including Dadi and shakti ji and MT and Mreenal and khanna and Shvetlana. They have a stellar starcast...what a waste.
Edited by samiksha1993 - 8 years ago