AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: KALVIN

Just amazing. The best scene was Shivvay-Nagini conversation in the starting. This was almost similar what Annika told to Viks day before. She clearly mentioned no body can come in my life and Shivvay addressed Annika as her family. Right now my only curiosity is why he announced engagement with Ragini.

Whatever tadi he is showing to Annika, what he said to Ragini was clear.

"Annika is my family, she's important to me. No one gets to hurt her. We have problems but its between us, mind your own business. and we will NEVER be anything close to a relationship."

Wonder how he'll explain himself out of the proposal later..

great SSO running away from marriage..? 🤣

Originally posted by: sammyanusa

Every time I read your post ...dill ko hahrharaike thandak par jaati hai boss...seriously show makes no sense to me untill you put some perspective in my head. Kudos to you for keeping such an open mind.

Glad you enjoy it...❤️

thank you..❤️
asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely post as always Anisa 😊 Kudos to you really for finding something to post even with the crappy episode Harneet is making us suffer through. I for one cannot find the inclination to even bother complaining or venting anymore ...lol 😆 I have thrown my hands up and decided to take a hiatus from the forum for a few weeks as nothing makes any sense anymore.

Positive for me in today's episode besides 'Chatur Gauri' 😉 was 'Chatur Shivvay' back for a bit. He actually took the effort to realize what Ragini is without Annika mentioning it to him again this time.
I saw a tiny glimpse of my 'Old SSO' when he was roasting her and was very glad for that indeed.I was wondering where the "Smart Singh Oberoi' had gotten to, who was unaware that he was being played again. It was irking me to no limit that he was letting her have such a 'run of his house and family', being a mere acquaintance, and was letting her butt into his private affairs. I guess all the complaining of the fandom, of how Shivvay lets Ragini talk down to everyone including Annika, may have had a small effect on the writer.

My biggest beef with Harneet is making Shivvay dumb and Annika even dumber ... neither of them are that and I would prefer her moving her story (as sloppy as it is) keeping at least their characters in tact.

Shivvay said all I wanted him to say to Ragini from the day the video clip went viral. Frankly the whole conversation between the two had me grinning because Ragini got just a small dose of what Shivvay can be when it comes to his Family being attacked and as he has said (though he forgets sometimes) Annika IS FAMILY. Damn it she is more than Family - she is his wife!!!
Ragini has made the grave mistake of embarrassing Shivvay Singh Oberoi's wife and putting her on the spot by feeding her to the media wolves. She is going to sorely regret this in the near future if she attempts another stunt under his watchful eyes. The man look certifiably mad and furious. Only Shivvay has the right to harass and bully his wife - no one else ...lol

It is his HAQ 😆

Ragini has not witnessed the 'Dark and Ruthless' Shivvay yet because she met him when he was a broken and lifeless Shivvay. She is underestimating him much more than she underestimates Annika. The soft, caring and concern filled Shivvay is merely an illusion till he realizes that you are a threat to his Wife and Family because then he turns into his namesake in the blink of an eye burning anyone into ashes when his 'third eye opens'.

The 2 Oberoi Fixers (Shivvay and Gauri) are at it again ...lol
Dono are busy fixing things and I won't be surprised if they are in this 'mad plan' together 😆
Om has been missing and I know Kunal is on holiday but he could have banked scenes, as the others do, unless he is busy with the real plan (like the last time) behind the scenes while wifey holds down the fort at home.
lets see how many more weeks this is going to drag ... sigh!! my patience is wearing thin 😕
Edited by asya34 - 8 years ago
zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Fabulous post anisa..
I found the episode a bit of drag ... 40 minutes of shivika is frankly boring...

But loved the chop SSO did of nagini... He will not let anyone harm his family n anika is family

I hope gulbeet balance out 3 couples or so will turn it into 30 minute ka show!

Mushfika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
It's the second post I am reading from you and Kasam se, I have started admiring your posts from an entirely different level. The optimism in your words has begun to show me a new ray of hope that I do not see in the actual show...Okay stop right there if you're thinking i'm dumb for not being able to comprehend the episodes properly , because i'm not. However, I admit i'm not as analytic as you are either, to understand the meaning of every move and dialogue of the characters to such depth.
Honestly, I would have pointed out what I found hilarious, what made me go : 'Oh my god, how did I not see this', what brought a huge smile on my face, what had left me with an idiotic grin and what made me clap and say 'yo man, this girl is mashAllah!' but I'm literally dozing off right now and really in need of a good 6 hours sleep, nahi to office mein meri o my mata ho jayegi.

So my apologies for not being able to comment properly on this yet another spectacular post, but I'm gonna take your leave by saying: You're a blessing to IB forum because I find a ray of hope reading your post every time my brain gets muddled up by the episode that urges me to pull my hair out...So yeah, I love you! Keep them posts coming 🤗

Love,
Mushfika

Edited by Mushfika - 8 years ago
ThithliDhost thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome Anisa. Beautiful review.
You know the way the ring fell near his feet and he bend down to pick it up, reminded me of shitia engagement! That day Shivaay purposely let the ring drop and MADE annika pick it up and give it to him! HS Closed the loop today with this poetic justice.. I love these parallels.
That day also both were hurting and he was pushing To get her to admit fph.
SSO and his games 😊

Edited by ThithliDhost - 8 years ago