mirnalini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I have a question.
Why is Vikram helping Rags? Is he in love with Annika? or only cuz he is Rag's friend. Cuz I did not watch yesterday's episode. So dunno, Please explain someone.
incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: forumgirl

Nobody had time to see what ring Annika was wearing after the lights came back 😆

Oh yeah, what happened to the ring in Vikram's hand? 😆

Oops, sorry. I am asking for logic again. 😳😆
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Nobody had time to see what ring Annika was wearing after the lights came back 😆

Yes! And what about the ring that Vikram had. They had new ring right?😆
EnasZ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preity_d

Aur TB ko kaha gya ring haath pe hain, usne maan bhi li, apne haath pe jo ring reh gayaa wo kya hain, pucha nahi !

#OnlyHappensInIBLand 😆

he's shivaay's plan 100%

look in precap when u reach it...he wasn't happy about wearing the ring..it was nagini that put it on
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirnalini

I have a question.

Why is Vikram helping Rags? Is he in love with Annika? or only cuz he is Rag's friend. Cuz I did not watch yesterday's episode. So dunno, Please explain someone.

They didn't reveal anything. He said something like I did this too for you. She thanked. That's all i think.

EnasZ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I have a question.

doubt it's about loving ani,he didn't try to get close to her unless nagin told him to

he might either be nagin's bf or someone that loves her ect

OR

she might have backmailed him into this

from the way he didn't deny that he didn't make ani wear the ring...and he looked uncomfortable and annoyed when nagin slipped the ring in his finger...he felt forced
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2
I want a reboot of the seat belt scene!

ChaiTeaWali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Mannieee 😆

Do the pigini expression 😆
When sso stops vicky from touching anni.

Woah that was a superb scene

ahha okay 😆
Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I have a question.

Writer herself forgot perhaps. Might be doubling up with SSO. Plan within a plan types.
Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Yes! And what about the ring that Vikram had. They had new ring right?😆

Perhaps he'll tell the same to Nags in Tom's episode.
But the Vikram guy sounds too dumb for a business man.😆