NatluS-Sahiba thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lakshmi32

other coupl's AT reached 250+..still didn't confessed.. Then 100 kya cheez hai 😆

Wahan sirf confession nahin hai.. pyar toh hai.. 😆
But here Omkie (ya shayad Gauri bhi) is not in love
mugdha27j thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PNalina

" />
" />
" />
" />
" />

Hayeee look at his expressions..
Such a cute and hilarious scene😆
And dabang gauri is back 😎
PNalina thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BIaddict

We all care about all couples even though Rikara is our fav. We do want all tracks to be handled well for the show to do good. But if they are not given good tracks, we may voice that. It does not mean we are being -ve to another couple. But yeah I respect the opinion that we should not mention them in this AT. So I apologize for my comment. Will not make any reference here in future

Thank You Sweety ...
This applies to all of us and it includes me too ...
Let's follow the rules, already AT has got a warning from the Mods ...
One more warning and the AT will be shut down and we will have no where else to go and discuss our favorite couple ...
It's for all of us ..,...

🤗
mailanchi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have been wanting to say this since long, but keep forgetting. When Om is neither upset nor angry at Gauri, have u ppl noticed how softly he speaks. It feels so nice, a sharp contrast to both him brothers. I have not seen any other daily soap hero who speaks so softly...by the way I do not watch much. I just love the expressions and teh tone of Oms voice then.
Priya_Iyer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
SERIOUSLY I HAVE REPEATED IT MANY TIMES.
SHRENAL SHOULD DEFINITELY CHARGE MORE FOR THAT EYETALK THEY DO.

They should insure their eyes too.

Nazar naa lage unki nazron ko.
NatluS-Sahiba thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
SIRF BAHU?
😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭

Priya_Iyer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mailanchi

I have been wanting to say this since long, but keep forgetting. When Om is neither upset nor angry at Gauri, have u ppl noticed how softly he speaks. It feels so nice, a sharp contrast to both him brothers. I have not seen any other daily soap hero who speaks so softly...by the way I do not watch much. I just love the expressions and teh tone of Oms voice then.

😆Yeah that's Om for you. The original IB wala om. Soft, sensitive calm and composed.

HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I just love when he tones down while talking to Gauri. Even otherwise, normally they dont talk OTT, its normal talks with understandable softness.

During MS, when she brings tea n dress for Om, the convo starts with Gauri saying "Aap ki chaai", the entire convo is love, it has nothing emotional, senti n all, Om wud be gauri, gauri wud be like sigh...the voice n the way they talk is absolute real n relatable.
mailanchi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Till now we have not got the link to Rikara friendship day segment in that red and black dress. Teaser kafi lamba tha and since then I have been waiting for the link😭
manny136 thumbnail

Till now we have not got the link to Rikara friendship day segment in that red and black dress. Teaser kafi lamba tha and since then I have been waiting for the link😭

Entertainment tadka hasnt released any of their friendship day segs yet, probably this week hopefully