sanam39 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This group romance of the bros and all...is actually making it unromantic. Lol.
Like all doing the same things is taking the charm away...i would have rather had one couple doing cake fight..one doing pool..and other carrying the wife.
FoundLife thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I hope slip catch moment is exclusive for Shivika!
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Docshradha

Oh! Maybe i misunderstood like always . Coz i remember the sexond time he had cancelled the wedding he had promised tia that he woukd marry her . And even after she pretended to burn herself . He told her something on the same lines . Maybe i am misplacing words or scenes . 😕
But thankyou like always to correct me and bring back the positivity . 👏

I'm not saying this is correct. This is my interpretation. I don't give too much importance to words even in real. Hamare dialogue writers toh you know how they are. 😆

1st shitia wedding postponement he said in all sincerity he would marry tia at that moment. But before that itself he was hoping for a miracle to stop the wedding. There are lot of contradiction between his words and action. I give importance to action and intent.
LTLFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Docshradha

Oh gosh ! I meant SECOND SECOND SECOND . My gm typo ..😛

Mujhe nahi dikha. After you pointed out only i noticed.😆 I read as second only. See i get the point meant only, dont go by words.😆

LTLFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: MariaRebecca

I hope slip catch moment is exclusive for Shivika!

I think it is.😕 or Maybe other pics yet to release.😆

I think to avoid ppl accusing of not giving equal SS they are having all together.😆
Docshradha thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

I'm not saying this is correct. This is my interpretation. I don't give too much importance to words even in real. Hamare dialogue writers toh you know how they are. 😆

1st shitia wedding postponement he said in all sincerity he would marry tia at that moment. But before that itself he was hoping for a miracle to stop the wedding. There are lot of contradiction between his words and action. I give importance to action and intent.

Ekdum correct ! Na negativity dene ka na lena ka . Mast hai ! Why am i talking like mahi ? Haha😆
falsePromise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I just rewatched yesterdays episode rudy parts only and omg ..leenesh's expression r so apt...he is awesome...the ragini rudy convo was hilarious and worth watching 😆 even rudy did a little omm of pinky also
He is my current favourite 😎
Edited by bAkChOd. - 8 years ago
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LTLFan

I think it is.😕 or Maybe other pics yet to release.😆

I think to avoid ppl accusing of not giving equal SS they are having all together.😆

Seriously they want to generalize Shivika things 🤔 Write a different scenes for them na 🤢

Group romance, group shaadi, group SR, group bacche??? 🤢🤢
Edited by OyeNautanki - 8 years ago
falsePromise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: OyeNautanki

Seriously they want to generalize Shivika things 🤔 Write a different scenes for them na 🤢

Dont be sad...we will be getting generalized scenes during festivals and celebrations only...and for now it had to be like that coz else shivika cant do that as they r basically showing they have moved on...so it has to be like gauri rudy forcing them to do that
So its ok for me
cestlavie thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah, I'm not liking all these couples in one frame! The frame looks too busy...and they are killing the progression of all the couples esp Shivika by generalizing everything to all the couples.
I never actually realized how tall kunal is...he's standing in the centre in all the frames, lol makes Nakuul look really short😆