FoundLife thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MariaRebecca

Other shows don't stand a chance
woh apna sa
dil se dol tak
peshwa bajrao/ crime patrol
isliye toh hamesha se slot leader milre!

Here only thing we can do is trp viewers can watch DIL SE DIL TAK it has 1.3 trp so if increases and trp of IB falls
Slot leader may also go!

Is anyone doing this, this week?
I'm from South...so syada faida nahi hai 😆
Thwisha617 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NYCForever

Baby Gulneet are arrogant - they kept telling people to change channel and people did just that 😆

If u think about it - it doesn't even have tough competition at 10 - star as a channel reaches more households than a zee. I hope next week it looses the slot leader position too as this week's episodes are pathetic with the new gorrilaas added to the mix

Narbhi are still shooting separately. Show band karwake Rahegi gul aur kuch nahin lol. Just hope next week it is not a slot leader either so they fix things

Well the arrogance has paid off well👏.we are a intelligent audience.in today's time where we all have seen are fav.serials go down the drain, they really thought give anything n we will applaud.sad...
Show you band hone nahi dhenge bhai😛.its got to run 100 years whether gul wants it or not😉. The tips will fall if the latest enegagement drama of ragini comes into play.gulneet better be careful.haha...i have had a evil smile looking at the trp chart today n wanted to write on their posts...kudos do u want more😛
Thwisha617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

In top 14 above ishqbaaz,2 ranks are there for DD cricket champ,some other shows like chandranandini & ek shringar had come to below IB,we can consider it at rank 12,this is mainly due to naamkaran picking up & also due to crapy storyline in our show

Hi nihara
Totally agree with you.Naamkaran picking up is not really a good news in fact it's worse coz if you see IB or DBO had it's main charm in the genre of romance basically entertainment wala romance.thats why it's been a slotreader.but u can't beat Mahesh bhatt series in romance,tgey have gone to their high best previously with the two parent leads which IB has not even ventured into in terms of romance.so Gulneet should be really aware that NK has picked up due to romance but IB n DBO have lost it due to romance!
Free_Rein thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maan-chahatgeet

Hi nihara
Totally agree with you.Naamkaran picking up is not really a good news in fact it's worse coz if you see IB or DBO had it's main charm in the genre of romance basically entertainment wala romance.thats why it's been a slotreader.but u can't beat Mahesh bhatt series in romance,tgey have gone to their high best previously with the two parent leads which IB has not even ventured into in terms of romance.so Gulneet should be really aware that NK has picked up due to romance but IB n DBO have lost it due to romance!

I agree with you,shivika chemistry is the only saving grace among all this crapy story line that is the USP of the show,if the current track continue like one hell of a dragging shots without the substance,NARBI also can't save the show
-simmi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I don't know who is watching IB after positivity ki dukaan i.e. Ye rishta. 😃
I mean in ye Rishta their problems start at the beginning of the week and the problem get solve at the end of the week and here am talking about major issues and they never drag any issue more than 2 weeks and very rarely for a month 😆
Thwisha617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -simmi-

I mean in ye Rishta their problems start at the beginning of the week and the problem get solve at the end of the week and here am talking about major issues and they never drag any issue more than 2 weeks and very rarely for a month 😆

Hi simmi
Totally agree with you.their promos are also very regular.
I m highly amazed sometimes with no offenses to anyone how come ye rishta is doing so well.the leads gets best Jodi where as I see no chemistry in them n they can't act for sure.i m pretty surprised at their trps.looks like a sheer case of loyal fans n appealing to the audience😊 and our Gulneet after showering so much love to IB n DBO have left us at the mercy of sarcasm.😕
Edited by maan-chahatgeet - 8 years ago
-simmi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maan-chahatgeet

Hi simmi
Totally agree with you.their promos are also very regular.
I m highly amazed sometimes with no offenses to anyone how come ye rishta is doing so well.the leads gets best Jodi where as I see no chemistry in them n they can't act for sure.i m pretty surprised at their trps.looks like a sheer case of loyal fans n appealing to the audience😊and our Gulneet after showering so much love to IB n DBO have left us at the mercy of sarcasm.😕

Well i was not criticising the show because my whole family used to watch it in beginning for approx 3 years the show light hearted and running for about 9 years with the same positivity so it has to have something. And the casting is good but there is not much exposure because they have to keep their acting moderate because of the storyline and less drama all in all its a time pass also gul should take tuition classes from Rajan Sir (i don't why he is one of my fav producer hence Sir) on how to run the show with same enthusiasm after 9 years (respect!)
Thwisha617 thumbnail

Well i was not criticising the show because my whole family used to watch it in beginning for approx 3 years the show light hearted and running for about 9 years with the same positivity so it has to have something. And the casting is good but there is not much exposure because they have to keep their acting moderate because of the storyline and less drama all in all its a time pass also gul should take tuition classes from Rajan Sir (i don't why he is one of my fav producer hence Sir) on how to run the show with same enthusiasm after 9 years (respect!)

Agreed simmi
Like I said no offenses at all.each to its own choice of serial😊.infact I have also watched till the Australia track.
That's what I was thinking..where there are shows running for seven n nine years respectively there isn't a doubt that if u make a show for the audience it's going to work.then why suchsudden track changes.serials have shot abroad too to appeal it too to the larger audience n ours has just stayed in theOM.still ppl are loving it.toh uski OMM kyun Kar raheho.
Infact gul needs to learn a lot of things from ranjan sir.i don't even want to start pointing out😛
Edited by maan-chahatgeet - 8 years ago
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rash2222

nope zee show won't reach, coz zee doesn't have that much reach as SP have in general... in fact kasam se had it's slot change but still it won't effect IB coz they are 1 year old show... which is on the verge of closing just waiting for BIGG BOSS to come😆😆😆

What if yaar, Zee show KB is ruling TRP since a long time with same story 🥱
And Kasam slot changed ? 😲 When ? Who is our competitor in colors now ? Sorry I don't follow unless they show BB or KKK or Jalak😆
Bigg Boss coming early this yr, but it's slot is 10:30pm na ? And it won't do anything until they come up with good concept and contestants who can give ratings rather than choosing Dhongi Baba, Monalisa like people 🤢.. Last season was a disaster, even Salman wasn't able to save it .. Ratings in the earth's core 😆
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

issues bhi hota hai Rishta mein ? 😲
I thought they only do Shaadi 🤣