asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ridz13sdqt

I haven't rewound and watched the Shivika scene as much as the AniOmRu scene.. they were indescribable today.. specially Mattoo.. he did a fantastic job.. 😭 beautiful scene.. an even more beautiful update.. waiting for OmRu to reunite Shivika soon...

I have a doubt.. if the divorce does come through.. will OmRu still call her their bhabhi.. infront of Shivaay.. coz behind his back they definitely will.. coz Annika hi unki bhabhi hai.. I just hope they just separate.. a divorce will be a little too much 🥺

I have not known Gul to show a divorce till date and frankly that would ruin ShivIka and all they stand for.
asya34 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

Pearl...I love you for always setting it straight!! Muuuaaah!❤️🤗
Thanks love 🤗❤️ back to u
I love the AniOmRu scene today...it absolutely made me cry...it was so beautiful. I know what its like to have that kind of Bhabhi Devar relationship...and my fear was that it would have been broken...but I am so grateful that the writers have seen to at least preserve this beautiful relationship.

As for the rumor that he drags her from the mandap and throws her out...OMG Maha MICHMICHI ho rahi hai...if this will be the real rendition of the the Shivika plan in exposing Mrs K and Tia!! I would have thought the writers could be a little more creative then repeating their own scene!
I am not watching and judging by the spoilers as they always manage to hype things up.

I am cringing at thought of what she will have said or done to incite him to go this far...to drag and throw her out of the house!! Can Shivvay really do that?

And i really do hope that OmRu are the ones to prove her innocence...what will that all happen before this new CRAZY OBSESSIVE Brother/Sister Jodi comes along. I can not even imagine Shivvay looking at another woman...much less actually contemplate marrying on!!🤢

A lot of pain to come our way...and I think I can bare a lot, but I cannot bare a DIVORCE actually happening, because if that happens, then for me Shivvay will not be the Shivvay I love...that Annika Loves!!
Sometimes we need pain and separation to realize what happiness and togetherness means. To find out that they were cherished moments and to contemplate in the silent stillness of the night what would have made that happiness and togetherness change overnight.
We need to get a clear perspective of things surrounding us and sometimes it is better for whatever is holding us back or distracting us, from seeing those things for what they are to vanish for a few heartbeats.
Shivvay has chosen to be a blind fool and with Annika no more as the buffer between him and his mother he needs to experience Pinky's full force.

asya34 thumbnail

Originally posted by: panjami

Still i wonder why didnt they ask her about the connection between the 'Truth' she found

Out and her indiffrnt behaviour...
Thus she may get chance to reveal abt pinky

I believe that is what she told them and asked them not to interfere tomorrow no matter what happens. I pity the 2 boys and do not for a moment envy their position
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I loved the aniomru yesterday more than the aniomru when Shivaay had taken a bullet for her n was in hospital battling for life...
D difference between the chip leak and now is OMRu hv immense faith and trust in Annika... N They hv a connect far stronger... Even When. Annika was just the wedding planner Om cudnt fathom that she cud hv leaked the chip... She has always been standing afar when brothers r together n OMRu hv had to nudge her... Coax her to be a part of Obro moment... So They know she can never do something which will try to bring any crack between brothers... But i hate it that they both too will be put to test by being asked not to interfere in anything she is doing... Coz whatever she is doing is for her Shivaay... They both will atleast for now have to be mute spectators of whatever is to follow... Seeing Both their bhai and bhabhi collapse is something they will have to bear... They know why Annika is doing what she is doing n yet will be tied with the promise... Eventually They will break that promise but not now... For. Now they will suffer their brother's and their bhabhi's heart break...

What is Annika going to do that... A surprise wedding planned turns into her exit? Shivaay is so happy... Wants to erase the memories of his forced marriage... He is making all amends... N bang annika does something which will pierce his heart... All his feelings will be squeezed out of him to leave him barely living... Om rightly told Annika... Aaj nahi toh kal yeh sach Bahar aayega... Y not Now when we can hold him... Annika Is breaking his heart... Shattering it... Coz she wants to protect his reason of being... His NKK... But She isnt seeing kamini is around n so is pinky... Someone is going to blurt the truth to him... Will he want her around when he is so crushed... Yes Totally... Y break his heart as well... Just let him know the truth... He will break but OMRu n Annika n also Mahi r there to hold him... Annika Is forgetting all pinky promises between her n Shivaay... N If Shivaay drags her n throws her out he is forgetting his pinky promises to her... He promised... Na Main kahin ka raha hoon... Na ho Main tumhe kahin Jane Dunga

To top it if divorce happens... Meaning signing of the papers... It's the dooms day of the relationship... But i guess their relationship will go way down down down to hell and will resurrect from there... So OMRu know she is gonna do something something which will lead to Shivaay throwing her out n divorce papers being signed...
Divorce papers signing I can understand can happen in anger but being ready to marry again... Smthing i Just can't digest...

Also I nvr liked aditi... Not even in her hit show with Harshad Chopra... With QH background she brings very negative vibes... But im hoping channel has more sense n will intervene when aditi track goes out of hand...
ridz13sdqt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asya34

<font color="#0000CC">I have not known Gul to show a divorce till date and frankly that would ruin ShivIka and all they stand for.</font>

I second that.. a divorce will wipe off all the progress so far.. and that Gulneet can't afford to do at all.. but they are they.. can't say anything about them 😕 😭 a divorce will totally break our hearts and Shivika too.. 💔 😭 🥺
popeye thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
That scene was absolutely beautiful and so well enacted by all 3 actors.
silver_dustXX thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Love ur post! Such a positive thing to read on a day like dis😊
dattu21 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
though I rarely cmt, after reading amazing post i can"t hold myself from commenting!!

you have described it very beautifully!!👏👏👏
shanry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great post my dear, as usual.
Have always loved the interaction between Anika and her brothers-in-law. And today, it was the only ray of hope for me, in a future that's filled with gloom.

I started watching the episode with such a heavy heart, you'd think I was losing a loved one. But the scene between Anika & OmRu helped me get through the episode and will be my anchor through the storm of the next few weeks (I certainly hope they don't expect my crushed heart to weather the storm longer than that).

These 2 will be the wall for Shivika when Anika's Bhagad Billa & Shivaay's Sirf Mera Anika cannot be that for each other.

Fingers & toes crossed.
AparnaChinnu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome post pearl...
I am glad that cvs hold the between omru and Annika intact...I have full faith in omru especially Rudra...
he will somehow bring the truth in front of Shivaay because he is the one who called Annika as guardian angel of his Bhaiya...he is one who brought Annika back when pinky throw Annika out of the hospital...
he is the one who knows that Annika is wat shivaay wanted...remember the time when he put his leg and make Mrs kapoor trip when she was going to make shivaay apply tia sindoor...he wnt allow any chudail to take his bhabhi's place...Most imp he wnt allow shivaay to hurt Annika because he knows how will shivaay breakdown when he knows the truth...only Rudra knows that because he had saw Shivaay's reaction when he gets to know about her sufferings in childhood...he broken down into front of Rudra...
so lets wait for that