Originally posted by: RabbitOnSkates_
Wah thts a beautiful post
I hav doubts though of what is coming on Monday.. Dont think it will be consummation... Ya it may happen after a week or two but so soon? Dunno...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Originally posted by: RabbitOnSkates_
Wah thts a beautiful post
I hav doubts though of what is coming on Monday.. Dont think it will be consummation... Ya it may happen after a week or two but so soon? Dunno...
The writers always drag the consummation scene of the leads for months and months. It is never a normal marriage. The ML of the few shows that I have watched or followed have IRON control over their libido and can resist the charms of their wife. 😆😆 It was only in one show that I have seen where the leads consummated their marriage in a timely fashion as Shivaay said... Normal people, normal lives. 😆That said, writers are unpredictable in IB/DBO. Anything can happen anytime. The wedding was real enough just that she was coerced/forced into it. She has accepted Shivaay and is happy being married to him. Both are happy with each other. Pinky was the cloud that hovered over them and Sahil's character is not consistent. After NT was thrown out, he is not to be seen considering he had a big part in that.Pinky has asked her to leave in 3 days and Anika has not promised anything to her. She may be worried about what she learnt of Shivaay's birth. All the spoilers that are coming out... I don't believe the rumors. Don't think there will be Shivika separation or even there is, it will be temporary. Shivaay can't live without Anika.
Originally posted by: monmon95
Honestly, whatever it is that they will show on monday, I hope there won't be extreme hyperventilation cause that's such a big turn off for me. So far, there hasn't been too much hyperventilation, usually anika just stares at shivaay curiously and little intrigued too which is good with me. Also no painful expressions from anika please. I hate when female leads during romantic scenes, make those painful facial expressions as if they're being stabbed rather than kissed. It's so stupid smh -__-
Yeah agree, there is enough hyperventilation going on as it is, the spoilers are crawling out of the woodworks like mad. Especially the one about the leap and the pregnancy..so cliche...that is EK's way. Hope HS writes it differently.The deer in th headlights look has been perfected by Anika whenever Shivaay initiates intimacy between them. SC has also perfected the 'blush' look. Expecting a lot from Narbhi if there is a consummation.ROFL at the being stabbed than kissed... on that note...stabbed and London...Hope all are safe there.