🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
Yami Gautam Vs Kriti Sanon Awards Controversy
Maira and mukti
DRUNKEN HOLI 6.3
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 40
Celebs At Wankhede Stadium
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
🏏 India Women tour of Australia 2026: Australia W vs India W Test🏏
Anpi Prayansh Aransh FF - Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: _Avatarana_
Hi Anu!!
My opinion::::
How conflicting is her behavior. So the character (Anika) is proud to announce that she has managed to deal with people who happened to "seeti bajao" at her. So she, the character is aware and can differentiate what is right and wrong and the limits to be maintained or expected from the opposite gender.
Couples can be best of friends but people who are ONLY friends don't behave like this with each other. This makes her appear dumb or retarded. Can the writers care to explain how Anika friend-zones her relationship with Shivay. It would have been fair if it were shown that she senses/feels/is aware of the fact that Shivay may just be "attracted" to her (after all she rates herself as smashingly beautiful) but she yearns for real love that is emotionally rooted. Had she said that she knows there are couple who get married, have children, and live together all WITHOUT being IN LOVE and that she doesn't want such a relationship, it would make some sense.
ls everyone, pls every senior member and all my members , SILENCE PLS SILENCE AND STAY CALM AND KEEP YOUR MIND PEACEFUL.
I WANT TO SAY SOMETHING THAT I NOTICED.FIRST: For PinkyAs all we know Shivaay loves OMRU than everyone in the oberoi family. For him OMRU comes first then Oberoi family. He can do anything for both of them and he never listened to Pinky ever as all we know from the beginning. He do everything according to his wish. And Pinky knew this nature of his Son very well and she also knew that he never listened to her and most important thing she accepted that nature of his Son.But when it comes to Annika she feels insecure bcz her Son slowly changes which was not happened earlier.HUM SAAB KO PATA HAI KI SHIVAAY KE LIYE OMRU IMPORTANT THEI AND HAI BUT HIS NATURE WAS NOT CHANGED EARLIER HE WAS STUBBORN ABOUT HIS STANDARDS BUT AFTER GETTING MARRIED HIS STANDARDS AND PRIORITIES STARTS CHANGING AND LIKE OMRU, ANNIKA ALSO BECOME MOST IMPORTANT PART OF HIS LIFE BUT THE DIFFERENCE IS THIS SHIVAAY VERSION 1 WAS VERY STRICT ABOUT HIS IDEALS AND STANDARDS AND SHIVAAY VERSION 2 STARTS OVERCOMING HIS STRICT HIS IDEALS AND STANDARDS OF NKK AND THIS THING IS MAKING PINKY INSECURE BCZ HER SON NEVER CHANGED FOR ANYONE AND NOW HE IS CHANGING FOR ANNIKA. AND SECOND THING ANNIKA IS A WOMEN AND MOST IMPORTANT WIFE OF HIS SON AND HIS SON NEVER LISTENED TO HIS MOTHER AND NOW LISTENING AND CHANGING FOR HIS WIFE SO SOME LITTLE BIT COMPLEX COMES IN MOTHER IN LAW.But I know Pinky is very good person and she will overcome her insecurities and will accept Annika as her Daughter in law but I personally want Pinky to accept Annika as her Daughter.SECOND : AnnikaI can undrestand Annika's feeling very well. She wholeheartedly wants to spent her whole life with Shivaay beyond the concept of NKK but mentally she knows that it would not happen that's why she wants to live in present where she shares good freindship, care and feelings with Shivaay but do not want to THINK about future bcz she knows that anything could be happen to their relationship when Shivaay comes to know about her true identity of being orphanage. That's why she wants to capture all the moments with Shivaay. She loves him but can't express it bcz of Shivaay's NKK. SHE LOST SO MANY PEOPLE IN HER LIFE THAT'S WHY SHE DOESN'T WANT TO LOOSE SHIVAAY.THIRD: SHIVAAYShivaay's character is still underdevelopment/ under research😉😉😉All I want to tell it that STORY IS GOING WELL AND CV's are showing the right thing but we have to understand the feelings and concept the story. and most important thing STAY CALM, ENJOY, STAY POSITIVE AND BE UNDERSTANDABLE.

Amen to your post!
Forget about SSO v2.0 that Sahil was referring to - this a new version of IB where Pinky suddenly assumes that she is the reason for Shivaay's success, SSO wants nothing to do with his mom, Annika is so dense where she thinks friends do what Shivika are currently doing ..
Poor Billu ! Has no clue abou the Saas - Bahu nonsense that's gonna hit the roof shortly!
And atleast for me this is such a bad time to start SBS segments!
Originally posted by: napstermonster
Umm...If Shivaay is being a "dost" when he basically plants his "buddy" against a wall to have eye sax, hand sax and everything but sax sax... where can I get me one of those friends? 😆 Preferably taller than Naakul, but looking exactly the same? Because as he's nuzzling my neck and giving me hypertension, as the sexual haze clouds the room so hard one can get spontaneously pregnant from just the heat, I can tell my husband.. move on, move on, nothing to see here ... its DOSTI. Gul Khan... you naughty naughty minx! Gorky should keep an eye on any platonic little closed door meetings...
Originally posted by: napstermonster
Umm...If Shivaay is being a "dost" when he basically plants his "buddy" against a wall to have eye sax, hand sax and everything but sax sax... where can I get me one of those friends? 😆 Preferably taller than Naakul, but looking exactly the same? Because as he's nuzzling my neck and giving me hypertension, as the sexual haze clouds the room so hard one can get spontaneously pregnant from just the heat, I can tell my husband.. move on, move on, nothing to see here ... its DOSTI. Gul Khan... you naughty naughty minx! Gorky should keep an eye on any platonic little closed door meetings...
Originally posted by: mirnalini
The whole thing is a little funny actually.
These two are literally all over each other all the time. He can't keep his hands to himself, and she has also started flirting now, in addition to all the blushing and sighing she does when he is groping her.And then she thinks they are friends 😕 😆This woman is crazy. Here Shivaay is busy playing 'Dard Games' with her, and she thinks he is just being nice. Nobody is that nice to anybody. The world knows she is his wife, he is dedicating awards to her, they are both taking bullets for each other, and then she is not sure of what future they have😆Kuch to consistency rakho yaar plot mein!😕
Originally posted by: Haruhi_Mo
On top of all this, I'm confused lately, is Mahi the new lead now?😲I certainly feel like this after the recent episodes and going on Twitter, how mahI is more appreciated n requests are being made to keep him n give him love😆Let's all forget existing characters n make Mahi the main character now🥱, it's even more pathetic when you see Rumya ignored and Mahi/kameeni have more SS!N seriously what is the purpose of Mahi in the show?! One month gone, n except pity at his state he hasn't changed anything to the story!Even the priveer forced cum blackmailed cum pregnant marriage is an epic fail in terms of story growth!Anika getting shot is another ott scene! Anika doesn't deserve any family worrying for her despite taking a bullet for SSO!Seriously and the writers are proud n so overconfident over their masterpiece👏But in this I blame those fans who are always flattering her no matter how much raita she does with the story n shivika especially!Afterall their moto is only, ' as long as we get shivika romancing here, there, anywhere... Who cares if the story has no sense'Rant over😆